La Dispute Panorama
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
mushroomcult
April 14th 2019


1 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this changed my life

GreyShadow
April 15th 2019


3002 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I see them in 2 days, I'm gonna cry

Digging: La Dispute - Panorama

Slex
April 15th 2019


6427 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is still a crazy good album

Digging: Blessed (CAN) - Salt

wwf
April 15th 2019


6254 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I really liked it when I first listened to it but for some reason I haven't had much interest in relistening to it

Digging: Little Simz - GREY Area

MindStatic
April 15th 2019


25 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is pure bliss

Danred97
April 15th 2019


2130 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

@wwf exactly the same with me. Like it is an enjoyable record, but I never find myself wanting to listen to it. That’s why I had to lower my rating. Just none of it has staying power for me right now.

Digging: Copeland - Blushing

GreyShadow
April 18th 2019


3002 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

FS1 might have been the highlight of the night. It was the only new one the crowd knew but it was INSANE to hear everyone join in on the chorus. these guys are incredibly special to see live and I'm glad I had the opportunity to for a third time tonight. They played everything off of this except In Northern Michigan, There You Are, and You Ascendant and it was all too good to be true. a super balanced set overall too with an obvious emphasis on Panorama of course. I love this band to death.

GreyShadow
April 18th 2019


3002 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It needs to be said again: You Ascendant is perfection

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
April 18th 2019


24507 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

gonna jam this again tomorrow prob, hopefully the score holds up and/or increases! ill prob also re-jam Rooms... just to see how they compare

SowingSeason
Moderator
April 18th 2019


30221 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This is either a 4.7 or a 5 for me not entirely sure but I'm feeling generous

Digging: Glen Hansard - This Wild Willing

Hawks
April 18th 2019


69263 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Not gonna disagree with a 5 at all.

Digging: Hecate Enthroned - Embrace Of The Godless Aeon

Darius the Great
April 18th 2019


20127 Comments


is this better than their debut one

Hawks
April 18th 2019


69263 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

No but it’s close.

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
April 18th 2019


24507 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

it is imo

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
April 18th 2019


699 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

so much better

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
April 18th 2019


24507 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

listening again rn, it's super solid honestly. gonna jam Rooms right after and see how they stack against each other

Flugmorph
April 18th 2019


20875 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

anxiety panorama for song of the year

Digging: La Dispute - Panorama

JayEnder
April 18th 2019


3518 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

AOTY so far honestly.

Digging: Secret Band - LP2

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
April 18th 2019


24507 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hudsonville MI 1956 tho is such a jam off Rooms...honestly might need some more time with this one because Rooms I instantly like more in comparison but ive had 3 years with Rooms

ProjectFreak
April 18th 2019


3535 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

probs AOTY so far for me, between this and Two People



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy