Ariana Grande Thank U, Next
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Lord(e)Po)))ts
March 15th 2019


41742 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I wish there was a dua lipa review so we could talk about how Swan Song is possibly the worst song ever made

Digging: Edyth - Bare II

rabidfish
March 15th 2019


4900 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

aha, who's the contrarian hater NOW

Digging: Haruomi Hosono - Hochono House

StrikeOfTheBeast
March 15th 2019


5666 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I WANT IT



I GOT IT

Digging: Demigod - Slumber of Sullen Eyes

Lord(e)Po)))ts
March 15th 2019


41742 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Still you rabid

StrikeOfTheBeast
March 15th 2019


5666 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I wanna get matching diamonds for six of my bitches now.

Lord(e)Po)))ts
March 15th 2019


41742 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It's hard to have a contrarian opinion about something when there is no thread for you to get a sense of how everyone feels about it. Doubt there would be many defending it anyways

StrikeOfTheBeast
March 15th 2019


5666 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I GOT A BAAAD IDEUUUUUUUH

rabidfish
March 15th 2019


4900 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"Still you rabid"



ah, you got me.

Lord(e)Po)))ts
March 15th 2019


41742 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I mean go listen to swan song by dua lipa and genuinely enjoy it and then come back here and get everyone else jazzed about it and let me pop in and be the worst and then we'll TALK

rabidfish
March 15th 2019


4900 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

ah, it's from battle angel lolita.

you should go spew your rage over the movie thread lol.

also, yea this is pretty bland. and i hate those brasses. awful production.

StrikeOfTheBeast
March 15th 2019


5666 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

what

Lord(e)Po)))ts
March 15th 2019


41742 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I mentioned it there once and no one really had anything to say. Guess the site just doesnt care about Dua Lipa which is understandable given what I've heard

rabidfish
March 15th 2019


4900 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

that calvin harris single she ft. in is pretty dope, tho

DamnVanne
March 15th 2019


3008 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Gotdamn I just listened to that swan song for kicks. You should know you’re in trouble when when your lyrical inspiration for a song is the song itself. I’m not a scientist but if a song is about the song itself then you belong in the trunk of a car abandoned in the jungle

Lord(e)Po)))ts
March 15th 2019


41742 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It's really quite infuriating isnt it

DamnVanne
March 15th 2019


3008 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

A few years back there was a song playing in every grocery store and dentist’s office and all over the radio that was explicitly a FIGHT song for FIGHTING the instructions were very clear it was that FIGHT song. Same principle but that song is so much worse

Lord(e)Po)))ts
March 15th 2019


41742 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

FIGHT SONG

FIGHT SONG



A FIGHT CLUB

Lord(e)Po)))ts
March 15th 2019


41742 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

SWAN SONG

SWAN SONG



A SWAN DIVE



Fucking kill me

DamnVanne
March 15th 2019


3008 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

That’s how I feel about a lot of trap shit too. Like, you wrote a song about the money you made from the last song you could get paid enough to write another? I’m fuckin dizzy bro

nolerthebowler
March 15th 2019


3286 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

the joke is the lyrics here are very very similar in quality to dua lipa.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy