Earl Sweatshirt Some Rap Songs
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
guitarded_chuck
December 2nd 2018


16869 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Have y’all considered just liking what you like and not giving two shits if others do or not?"



pointing out the sites taste doesnt mean i care mate

calmrose
December 2nd 2018


4386 Comments


digging this so much, love how short and concise it is

Digging: The Chariot - Long Live

hal1ax
December 2nd 2018


12683 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

haha this motherfuckr droppin insouciant

nolerthebowler
December 2nd 2018


2974 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I still kinda think this album is a mess. Seems very random to me, musically. No like connected thoughts, just brainstorm.

Digging: The Menzingers - On the Impossible Past

EphemeralEternity
December 2nd 2018


3138 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Hemingway maintained that if a more complex synonym exists it should always be used to flex your superior intellect so I try to stick to that advice

hal1ax
December 2nd 2018


12683 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol where u been at balls

TheMrAlexK
December 2nd 2018


10666 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Idk I feel like sput and r/hhh are pretty similar in that both communities hype up and overlook almost the exact same albums/artists when it comes to new releases... with the only real difference being sput's kinda indifference to the Drakes, Post Malones etc.

nolerthebowler
December 2nd 2018


2974 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Sput doesn’t completely disregard negative opinions like r/hhh so it’s a little better. I think hype is at least a little important to be conscious of, cuz I like being able to connect with people over a similar artist that we like. But yeah the hype beast is still real.

EphemeralEternity
December 2nd 2018


3138 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I’ve Been hustling over at rym but don’t tell anyone

TheMrAlexK
December 2nd 2018


10666 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Sput doesn’t completely disregard negative opinions like r/hhh so it’s a little better."



Oh yeah for sure... though I feel like sometimes negative opinions on here can kind of snowball into the site seemingly disowning artists (obviously not exclusive to just hip hop ofcourse).

nolerthebowler
December 2nd 2018


2974 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Lmao oh yes that definitely happens too

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
December 2nd 2018


16596 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

good review rowan btw

Scoot
December 2nd 2018


19136 Comments


jid album is better but this is good too

Gyromania
December 2nd 2018


26490 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I like this and I don't go outside about equal

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
December 2nd 2018


31467 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

pos

Source
December 2nd 2018


7519 Comments


What is it with hip hop albums always having headache inducing cover art these days

Digging: Spiral Architect - A Sceptic's Universe

JayEnder
December 2nd 2018


2838 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

^ ikr cover art kinda reminds me of Atrocity Exhibition. It’s pretty cool.

JayEnder
December 2nd 2018


2838 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Shit bumps btw I’ve had Shattered Dreams stuck in my head all day at work today.

calmrose
December 2nd 2018


4386 Comments


Shattered Dreams is so good

Gyromania
December 2nd 2018


26490 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I think that might be my fave



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy