All That Remains Victim of the New Disease
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
veninblazer
November 12th 2018


10169 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

There's quite a few good ones, but... fucking Prototype???

Digging: Dayseeker - Sleeptalk

veninblazer
November 12th 2018


10169 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Especially with this "reeee poseur" mentality, it seems weird he'd 5 a nu metal project.

Nocte
Contributing Reviewer
November 12th 2018


10409 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Honestly there’s a few there I’ve almost 5’d

Hawks
November 12th 2018


73699 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

There’s multiple albums there that I have at least 4.5’d lol.

veninblazer
November 12th 2018


10169 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The only things I have close are a 4 on I Loved You At Your Darkest and a couple 3.5's on a few select Morbid Angel albums.

I guess me not being huge into OSDM and the like affects it.

Hawks
November 12th 2018


73699 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

That would make sense considering ur rating for this one tbh.

veninblazer
November 12th 2018


10169 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Most of these albums I don't even think I have rated xD

@Hawks: o o f

Nocte
Contributing Reviewer
November 12th 2018


10409 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

This is going to sound dickish, but if you haven’t rated [paraphrasing here] any of that guys 5’s you’re not really in a position to scoff or put him down based on that are you?

Hawks
November 12th 2018


73699 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

All That Remenains

veninblazer
November 12th 2018


10169 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I was mostly just trying to make fun of the fact that he has Prototype on there while claiming to be a trve kvlt metalhead, lmao

Nocte
Contributing Reviewer
November 12th 2018


10409 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

My point remains, you dropped a whole list of albums in the comments

Hawks
November 12th 2018


73699 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Great thread. m/

Nocte
Contributing Reviewer
November 12th 2018


10409 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Not even sure where the album discussion is at this point

Hawks
November 12th 2018


73699 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Nonexistent tbh.

Hawks
November 12th 2018


73699 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Sputnikmenusic.com

Storm In A Teacup
November 12th 2018


26909 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"Isn't this that poseur band that whines about how the 7th grade Hollywood Whore dumped him and he can't get over it even though he's like 40?"



I don't think so but Phil had getting knocked off his high horse coming to him eventually, so maybe? Oli and Jeanne aren't in this band anymore so I can't even imagine thinking about this band ever again in terms of acknowledging anymore new music they put out. I'll try this one, some year, for Oli's sake but yikes, I'm almost 30 and this kind of metal is not a good look bro.

veninblazer
November 12th 2018


10169 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

That dude seems to have an incessant hate boner for breakup lyrics, I swear. Lmao

Storm In A Teacup
November 12th 2018


26909 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

He has a boner for himself most of all but he used to be fun about it despite that.

veninblazer
November 12th 2018


10169 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm referring to the guy you replied to lmao. He's clearly referring to the subject matter on the album.

Nocte
Contributing Reviewer
November 12th 2018


10409 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Weird page break



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy