Disturbed Evolution
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Hockeytown
October 21st 2018


114 Comments


best review of all time

Dewinged
Staff Reviewer
October 22nd 2018


32073 Comments


Had a good laugh, well played Tyman ;) Pos'd!

tyman128
Staff Reviewer
October 22nd 2018


4552 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

thank you all for the approval! kinda interesting how a review I wrote without any sort of seriousness turned out as one of my better ones haha

christhjian
October 22nd 2018


715 Comments


Troll review is fine art :P

Zeuzo
October 22nd 2018


2344 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Not funny at all :[

tyman128
Staff Reviewer
October 23rd 2018


4552 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

sorry Zeuzo:[

50iL
October 23rd 2018


5398 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Good rev tbh, pos

alamo
October 23rd 2018


5633 Comments


"David Draiman shouts "are you ready", making the listener actually question if they are ready for the power contained within this masterpiece" hahaananabahan ahjahah

Lucman
October 26th 2018


5537 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

"Speaking of Draiman, he really expresses the meaning behind the title of the album as he never really uses his signature 'oh-wa-ah-ah-ah', showing the evolution from ape to man; truly poetic."



Goodness gracious, this is gold!

StrikeOfTheBeast
November 26th 2018


8382 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

"From the first uttered words, David Draiman shouts "are you ready", making the listener actually question if they are ready for the power contained within this masterpiece."



XD

veninblazer
November 26th 2018


16839 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

I love this review lmao

Antonius
January 2nd 2019


392 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Having gone over this review I am still intrigued by whether this is a troll or not. I will not neg because this is a point of view and your writing is fine with me.



I like Disturbed as well and I can understand your enthusiasm reading through the summary and the intro line. But I will be honest; I stopped reading the moment I saw this: "Towards the middle of "Saviour of Nothing," there is a drum solo that would make even Neil Peart wet himself, proving the band's sheer musical talent".



I can write about this comment for at least one hour but I will just advise you to mention Peart's name more wisely and carefully in the future.

pizzamachine
April 19th 2022


27393 Comments


Pizza-tier review

Koris
Staff Reviewer
June 14th 2022


21387 Comments


"guitar tones that sound so flat that it's good, bass that's almost inaudible (good move on their part, who even needs bass?), and drums that sound like a drum machine which is truly infectious."

Nice

tyman128
Staff Reviewer
June 14th 2022


4552 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

i honestly forget i wrote this stupid thing



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy