mewithoutYou [Untitled]
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
guitarded_chuck
October 11th 2018


16735 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Kanye is somehow 10/10 and then the best emo albums ever are like 6/10"

accurate

robotmagician
October 11th 2018


983 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

fantano gave that Vein album 6/10 and said they were less creative/worse than code orange lmfao

Digging: A God or an Other - Chaotic Symbiosis

ButtBoy
October 11th 2018


1285 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah exactly, dude can't talk about what he doesn't know about

dbizzles
October 11th 2018


12525 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Dear my newlywed wife,

you’re not the love of my life.

It had already passed me by.

Finally grasping the line,

Casting pearls before swine?




This fucking line.

JayEnder
October 11th 2018


2635 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

another head for hydra rules so hard

Digging: Earl Sweatshirt - Some Rap Songs

dbizzles
October 11th 2018


12525 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Okay. Reading the lyrics to Michael gave me so much more perspective. I knew it was supposed to be personal but some of it is like his heart exploded on his sleeve and he vigorously tried to scrub it off and couldn't.

guitarded_chuck
October 11th 2018


16735 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

is it about travolta

Skoop
October 11th 2018


2062 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This is a bit on the disappointing side

Snake.
October 11th 2018


21129 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

michael row yr boat ashore reminds me a lot of combat

Digging: Space Camp - Inevitable Demise

BigTuna
October 11th 2018


5261 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I'm really grateful for this record. Gonna see them live on Halloween, and I'm hoping they play New Wine, New Skins.

ButtBoy
October 11th 2018


1285 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

BigTuna you're a fellow Michigander?? Seeing mwY at Pyramid Scheme is basically my dream but I have plans on Halloween every year so it's a no go

BigTuna
October 11th 2018


5261 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yep! Grand Rapids born and bred. How about you? And maybe you should change your plans to fulfill your DREAMS

dbizzles
October 11th 2018


12525 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

^^^

ButtBoy
October 11th 2018


1285 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm Kalamazoo (grew up in plainwell/otsego). And yeah, literally one day before or after Halloween and I could've gone....but no...

Kaiwaz
October 11th 2018


7691 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Midwest represent

Digging: Jason Becker - Triumphant Hearts

solongatlast
October 11th 2018


329 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

eh I'm just gonna 5 this

BrushedRed
October 11th 2018


2917 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

idk why Fantano wastes his time reviewing anything besides rap. Kanye is somehow 10/10 and then the best emo albums ever are like 6/10 [infinity]

And his cult then goes out and mindlessly bashes said record. He’s admitted time and time again he doesn’t like post-hardcore, emo, or really any type of hard rock. I don’t know why he still continues to make album reviews in those genres. He never gives above a 5 or 6. Same for pitchfork. Lest we forget Foxing’s 3 from a couple years ago. Still mad about it.

FreddieDelaney31
October 11th 2018


4916 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I wanna hop in for the Michigan love, born in Alpena and grew up in Detroit/Westland!

Digging: ITEM - Sad Light

BrushedRed
October 11th 2018


2917 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Y’all better hold yall’s hometowns tight. Mine got mostly destroyed in the hurricane yesterday :/

FreddieDelaney31
October 11th 2018


4916 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Oof heartbroken to hear that my friend, where is that?



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy