Noname Room 25
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
CaliggyJack
August 12th 2023


10122 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Here's the full verse for anyone cuious:



https://twitter.com/thisdopenose/status/1689891609406480384?t=J92-vydmyl48-SwcIz9O3A&s=19

Jash
August 12th 2023


5054 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Oh I grasp that concept, just funny that when you don’t like their art then you decide to be the social justice warrior

Get Low
August 12th 2023


14383 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

New album better than Room 25, not as good as Telefone.

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
August 12th 2023


47774 Comments

Album Rating: 4.1

sona imma need you to elaborate a little homie

Get Low
August 13th 2023


14383 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Elaborate on what? I gave the order of the amount of dopamine each of her three albums give me when I listen. Otherwise, she's basically been doing the same style of music on all three albums.

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
August 13th 2023


47774 Comments

Album Rating: 4.1

the operative word was 'sona'

Get Low
August 13th 2023


14383 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Apologies, read it as "son".

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
August 13th 2023


27809 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I haven’t heard the verse and it has to do with oppression stuff but it sounded so patently outrageous and him like such a social pariah at this point that I wanted to type the words let him cook

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
August 13th 2023


27809 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

that said I apologize for saying to let him cook. I have listened carefully to Jay electronica’s verse and under no circumstances should you let him cook

botb
August 13th 2023


18053 Comments


If it’s any consolation I definitely laughed at that post

CaliggyJack
August 13th 2023


10122 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I laughed too. Don't worry bout it Robert.

CaliggyJack
August 14th 2023


10122 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

New one is an improvement. She and Jay can still ho fuckemselves tho.





Pheromone
August 14th 2023


21490 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lmao sona

Conmaniac
September 7th 2023


27695 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

hype to listen to the new one but her flow on the first track is a biiiit too "casual" i think idk

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
October 21st 2023


27809 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Sometimes a bar strikes you like five years down the line and I’m getting that with “what’s an eye for an eye when ______ won’t love you back” like damn

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
October 21st 2023


27809 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Damn autocorrect



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy