Kids See Ghosts Kids See Ghosts
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
StallionMang
June 10th 2018


8629 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

best yeezy season yet??????



prob

Digging: Sd Laika - That's Harakiri

Storm In A Teacup
June 10th 2018


23585 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Did they do one take of Fire and dont care if they obviously ducked it up

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
June 10th 2018


22546 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah t/t’s production is bliss

StallionMang
June 10th 2018


8629 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this whole alb production on some mbdtf shit YES

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
June 11th 2018


22546 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ik throws me back hard for both artists

neekafat
June 11th 2018


10841 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Almost wanna 4 this actually

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
June 11th 2018


22546 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

do it !!

neekafat
June 11th 2018


10841 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Almost < 3

AsleepInTheBack
June 11th 2018


5808 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I know it was ages ago but "I'm really loving these shorter albums recently. Seriously, 25-35 minutes is PERFECT." [2] mmm hmm



my man con getting features left right and centre

DoofusWainwright
June 11th 2018


20000 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Well, it’s better than ‘Ye’

Digging: The The - Infected

Gyromania
June 11th 2018


25358 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Definitely

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
June 11th 2018


22546 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

even Doof can appreciate parts of this...

and thx Ben, really diggin short rap albums too altho 8-10 songs is ideal for me

wwf
June 11th 2018


6009 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'm interested, do any of you guys actually think this is Cudi's best project and that this is Ye's best album since MBDTF, like the average would indicate? Or does this mostly draw in fans that are pretty into Ye's stuff in general?



This is probably my favorite Cudi project, but that's a really low bar to clear

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
June 11th 2018


22546 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I think one could make an argument that Yeezus is better in terms of influence and production (due to how crazy and unique that was), but this is easily my fav project by both since MOTM2 and MBDTF. Basically stripped away the long-winded bs Cudi has been doing as of late, added some of the best production he's seen while also having Kanye basically feature on every song. ideal Cudi album tbh but I like MOTM1 better I think...

Gyromania
June 11th 2018


25358 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'm one of the few people who enjoys indicud

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
June 11th 2018


22546 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

CUDI ALBUMS RANKED:

MOTM1: 4.2/5

MOTM2 // Kids See Ghosts: 4.1/5

(A Kid Named Cudi): 3.6/5

Indicud: 3.1/5

PP&DS: 2.8/5

Satellite: 2.2/5

SB2H: .9/5

Gyromania
June 11th 2018


25358 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Red eye all day long

DoofusWainwright
June 11th 2018


20000 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I thought the tracks were a bit obvious in how they progressed at times and some of the ideas too drawn out (esp considering it's such a short album) but I liked it enough to give it a few more tries.



Think 'Daytona' is prob superior by a nose

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
June 11th 2018


22546 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

v fair, as a cudi fan this edges DAYTONA

GmemberKills
June 11th 2018


3632 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

finally jammed this. I think it's easily cudi's best since indicud, I wished he would've rapped a little more though.



"cudi montage" is a real highlight for me







You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy