Kids See Ghosts Kids See Ghosts
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ArthurTheAnteater
November 18th 2018


106 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah i thought it would get an 8-9, not a 10. well fantano must've been very impressed after that garbage of an album sb2h.



also reborn has immensely grown on me. especially love the outro where cudi sings a whole different verse while saying "keep moving forward".

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
November 19th 2018


24331 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah outro bangs hard...

AmericanFlagAsh
December 13th 2018


8660 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Daytona is so much better than this

Storm In A Teacup
December 13th 2018


26218 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah i had to throw Daytona some points in the top albums voting. no other kanye involved projects were considered for more than two seconds

twlichty
December 13th 2018


3902 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this was by far my favorite of the kanye projects. it's a colorful record that ages wonderfully. plus freee BANGS

Drifter
December 13th 2018


15237 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

best kanye project this year was ye

TheWonderSoFar
December 13th 2018


3566 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

twlichty comin theough with straight FACTS

Ye was boring af

Digging: Beecher - Breaking the Fourth Wall

anarchistfish
December 13th 2018


26816 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

best kanye project this year was ye




https://www.gassaferegister.co.uk/help-and-advice/carbon-monoxide-poisoning/

nolerthebowler
December 13th 2018


3117 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I can finally agree with kanye on something! Fuck drake!

JeetJeet
December 13th 2018


6092 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Drake >>>>> Ye for the past few years

Digging: Tommy Genesis - Tommy Genesis

JeetJeet
December 13th 2018


6092 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Ye going out sad cus he's mad that Drake is on top of the rap game right now.

twlichty
December 16th 2018


3902 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

listening to Ghost Town off ye into Freee (Ghost Town pt 2) off this is an experience, would recommend

twlichty
December 16th 2018


3902 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

jeet look at your profile pic for a reaction to your last statement

nolerthebowler
December 16th 2018


3117 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Kanye is annoying as hell, but drake is an uber pussy and literally no one talks about it, so it feels good to see someone call him out.

Tyler.
December 16th 2018


16260 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

idk i liked this but idk i dont see all the hype

DaveTesseract
January 2nd 2019


87 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Underrated. Freeee, Fire and Kids See Ghost are supersweet tunes.

neekafat
February 3rd 2019


14323 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yeah might have to bump this

nolerthebowler
February 18th 2019


3117 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Flavor of the month. This is middling af



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy