Kids See Ghosts Kids See Ghosts
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ShakeSoda
June 9th 2018


152 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

guess what baby, i feel



FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE





lovin this, the production is absolutely stellar

JeetJeet
June 9th 2018


7139 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Ty $ really got his shit off on Free oh my god.

Digging: Isaiah Rashad - Cilvia Demo

GooGooGajoob
June 9th 2018


212 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

How people think Ye is trash but this is quality is beyond me

Gyromania
June 9th 2018


28614 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Because this has songs like freee and 4th dimension

Arcade
Staff Reviewer
June 9th 2018


142 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9

“Feel the Love” and the t/t my word ♥️

hortanz
June 9th 2018


806 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ye was great too

StrizzMatik
June 9th 2018


3856 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Ye and Daytona were both excellent in different ways and so is this.

Digging: Refused - War Music

JeetJeet
June 9th 2018


7139 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"How people think Ye is trash but this is quality is beyond me"



Because 1. This has Cudi. And 2. Kanye actually sounds like he's making an effort to be good. Ye's actually rapping his ass off on this instead of putting out half assed verses like he did on previous albums.



TheMrAlexK
June 9th 2018


11122 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Also this is prob the most adventurous Kanye's production has been since... Yeezus (which is techincally three albums ago in now)

wwf
June 9th 2018


6462 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I bet the people listening to this one are bigger Kanye fans than the average person who bothered to listen to Ye, too

Digging: Faye Webster - Atlanta Millionaires Club

wwf
June 9th 2018


6462 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Id say this is about Ye quality, except it has the added bonus of being more creative instrumentally and Kanye really is rapping his ass off here in a way we havent consistently heard him do in yearrrrsssss



Like, every album he's done post-MBDTF has three or four great verses and the rest is less inspired. But people are out of their mind if they think the highlights off this are anywhere near the quality of the highlights of Yeezus or TLOP

TheMrAlexK
June 9th 2018


11122 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Idk "Cudi Montage" is a fucking banger... won't be surprised if that song is in like every commercial for the next 6 months



Except now Spotify plays Reborn when you want to play Cudi Montage lol

wwf
June 9th 2018


6462 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Reborn has the most repetitive and annoying hook Ive heard in a long time

JeetJeet
June 9th 2018


7139 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Please tell me Cudi Montage is the one where he's like "WOAHHHWOAAAAHHHH, STAY STRONG!". I had like 2 versions of this album with different track titles.

wwf
June 9th 2018


6462 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Actually I think in general I love this project except the hooks are weak as hell



Like the 'where the chorus' part in Feel the Love makes me think... thats the chorus? Lmao

TheMrAlexK
June 9th 2018


11122 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah the tracklist is messed up on spotify again somehow. Rn "Feel the Love" and "Reborn" are the same track

LethalPaintball
June 9th 2018


1003 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yes cudi montage has the woooaaahhh stay strong

wwf
June 9th 2018


6462 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Im listening to the spotify version and both Feel the Love' and 'Reborn' are clearly the right songs



Wrong placement tho

wwf
June 9th 2018


6462 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

The way Cudi comes on to 4th Dimension is the coldest shit ever

TheMrAlexK
June 9th 2018


11122 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Which track is the one with Push? That track isn't available to me



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy