Kanye West ye
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Lord(e)Po)))ts
June 3rd 2018


60679 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

do we have an incel thread or what.

Digging: Oklou - Galore

Storm In A Teacup
June 3rd 2018


30765 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

imagine how good the Nas album will be

Digging: Envy - The Fallen Crimson

Lord(e)Po)))ts
June 3rd 2018


60679 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

FUCK nas

Storm In A Teacup
June 3rd 2018


30765 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

damn

BrushedRed
June 3rd 2018


3290 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

I can understand every reaction this album may bring, whether it’s love, hate, or meh in between.

TheSpaceMan
June 3rd 2018


13013 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

are you God?

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
June 3rd 2018


44204 Comments

Album Rating: 2.4

that's nas-ty lol



If he has flirted with unsavoury alt-right characters there's every change I just missed it, but from what I've seen w0ke Kanye hasn't advocated for anything resembling ethno-national separatism and the like.




I get this and you might be right about my wording. I think the fact is Kanye just straight up hasn't done the research to know about the dangerous people he's supporting. he's probably not in support of that kinda shit directly, but simply the fact that he can get Candace Owens a few thousand new followers overnight is proof of him using his influence in a very bad way, which is what I was aiming for

Digging: Black Thought - Streams of Thought, Vol. 3: Cane and Abel

Storm In A Teacup
June 3rd 2018


30765 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

how can you even exist physically anymore???

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
June 3rd 2018


19559 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

yeah I feel like that nas joint will be insane

Storm In A Teacup
June 3rd 2018


30765 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

if it's the one nas was working on over a year ago then Kanye has been making it for years.

BrushedRed
June 3rd 2018


3290 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

“I think the fact is Kanye just straight up hasn't done the research to know about the dangerous people he's supporting.”

From a libertarian standpoint I think both sides are contributing to this

Storm In A Teacup
June 3rd 2018


30765 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

k, futures, k

Storm In A Teacup
June 3rd 2018


30765 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i think it's so cute that Kid Cudi got to be on a good album in 2018, Kanye's doing the Yeezy's work.

TheSpaceMan
June 3rd 2018


13013 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"is proof of him using his influence in a very bad way"



so is the score on the top of your review t b h

Storm In A Teacup
June 3rd 2018


30765 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

spaceman 1



rowan 0

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
June 3rd 2018


44204 Comments

Album Rating: 2.4

@spaceman spicy



nas album is the only one I have remote anticipation for, dude is past his prime but if Ghost Town is the template for KSG then yikes

joesmoe4000
June 3rd 2018


662 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

this album is average at best

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
June 3rd 2018


19559 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I love when kanye mumbles about marijuana/do what I wanna on "ghost town". For some reason it's perfect as a melody and a rhythm even if he's barely saying anything. idk how he does shit like that

JeetJeet
June 3rd 2018


8615 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Cudi's gonna have some heavy lifting to do on Kids See Ghosts.

Digging: Jean Dawson - Pixel Bath

Storm In A Teacup
June 3rd 2018


30765 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"this album is average at best"

your username, profile picture, and comment count are each average at best



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy