Kanye West ye
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Cryptkeeper
June 12th 2018


1812 Comments


The glorious re-establishment of fascism over Europe of course

Digging: Firtan - Okeanos

Storm In A Teacup
June 12th 2018


23887 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

he's kind of stuck in the old sputnik ways of being a douche, sorry for him

DoofusWainwright
June 12th 2018


20004 Comments

Album Rating: 0.5

Don’t feel sorry for Kanye, he’s rich enough he could have you stuffed and framed above his drawing table

Storm In A Teacup
June 12th 2018


23887 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

what no, i was talking about you or fourth reich, i don't remember which

DoofusWainwright
June 12th 2018


20004 Comments

Album Rating: 0.5

I can’t speak for the Third Reich but this place is still working for me, finding loads of good stuff here in 2018. Don’t feel pity, just read my ‘first half 2018’ list next week and have a ball with it.

Storm In A Teacup
June 12th 2018


23887 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

(0_(0

nolerthebowler
June 12th 2018


2402 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

to be fair you didn't tear this album a new 'arsehole', everyone else did. ur review says next to nothing. compare it to ur TLOP .5 review, that was a low scoring review that was actually well thought out and had tons of good points



sputnik is def best as a vast music database, with a bunch of users to get interesting recs from

guitarded_chuck
June 12th 2018


15558 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

DoofusWainwright

June 12th 2018





19644 Comments

Report this Post



Album Rating: 0.5 | Sound Off



are you actually a nazi sympathiser or just being hilarious?











DoofusWainwright
June 12th 2018


20004 Comments

Album Rating: 0.5

Noler that sometimes is the problem writing two reviews of similar(ish) albums by the same artist



This could have been a soundoff, perhaps it should have been a soundoff, I’ve written two reviews since and I’ve moved on. It’s what it is.

DoofusWainwright
June 12th 2018


20004 Comments

Album Rating: 0.5

Chuck, as so often is the case, what you getting at?



Just responding to FourthReich’s binspirational username

hansoloshotfirst
June 12th 2018


1062 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

ppl but more effort into defending or criticizing this than Kanye in creating it.

Digging: Sepulcher - Panoptic Horror

RadicalEd
June 12th 2018


9372 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

probably correct.



Digging: George Clanton - Slide

StallionMang
June 12th 2018


8764 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

is that what u genuinely believe

Digging: Harvey Milk - Courtesy and Good Will Toward Men

DoofusWainwright
June 12th 2018


20004 Comments

Album Rating: 0.5

does seem like he can sleepwalk this material



where the hits?

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
June 13th 2018


16271 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Addicted to “violent crimes”, gorgeous

Drifter
June 13th 2018


13712 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Make no mistake girl I still I love youuuu

GmemberKills
June 14th 2018


3643 Comments


yr welcome

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ctk8hVoycf4

nolerthebowler
June 14th 2018


2402 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

violent crimes has some really mature lyrics, and a beautiful backing too. to me easily the best track here

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
June 14th 2018


16271 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Ty Dolla sign is perfect on violent crimes

SIIMBOLIC
June 15th 2018


1307 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I think I like this more than kids see ghosts



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy