Rolo Tomassi Time Will Die And Love Will Bury It
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
EclipseInYourEyes
May 9th 2019


1435 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

can anybody tell if the other LPs of Rolo Tomassi are worth checking out when I love this one and Grievances? I am currently listening to "Eternal Youth" which was in a cheap bundle a year ago and aside from the recording quality here and there it's cool

Hawks
May 9th 2019


73793 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Simple answer, yes. They all rule.

Digging: Wake - Devouring Ruin

Confessed2005
May 9th 2019


5166 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah, they're very consistent.

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
May 9th 2019


26497 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Cosmology !!

Digging: Boris - NO

Hawks
May 9th 2019


73793 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

They got better and better with each release. I do prefer Grievances to this by a small margin but they’re pretty much on the same level.

Wayfarer1991
May 9th 2019


78 Comments


Cosmology baby

Wildcardbitchesss
May 9th 2019


4041 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Rolo Tomenssi

Hawks
May 9th 2019


73793 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Cosmenology

EclipseInYourEyes
May 9th 2019


1435 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

alright, thank y'all

JokineAugustus
May 24th 2019


9830 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Ya these last 2 albums are so close to perfect. Only thing I didn't like for Grievances was the drums sounded pretty weak.

BigPleb
May 24th 2019


60607 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Jokine omg!

JokineAugustus
May 24th 2019


9830 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yup I'm alive!

Mort.
May 25th 2019


14888 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

grievances has the naffest production of all their records

Mort.
May 25th 2019


14888 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

and cosmology was produced by diplo if i remember correctly. apparently he was a bit of a dick and they had some beef at some point

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
May 25th 2019


26497 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Nah, Astraea's production is pretty dead

Doibhin69
June 13th 2019


730 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

eva spence is bae

BenThatsMyJamin
June 14th 2019


3217 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Even though I love mathcore I never actually checked this out last year for some reason, but in a couple of weeks I'm seeing them open for Gojira so should probably jam. It's a pretty cool bill seeing as this is as highly rated as any Gojira album.

NorwichScene
June 15th 2019


3112 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

You’ll love it

Mort.
June 15th 2019


14888 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Norwich my dude this is my last month in Norwich



Sucks to be leaving

LunaticSoul
June 16th 2019


1404 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I can't wait to see them in a month for the first time AND be fucking disappointed by the public turnout in stupid Milan.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy