Rainbow Rising
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
MrSirLordGentleman
October 2nd 2018


12055 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

But you 5'd MoR which is as short as this m8

Davil667
October 11th 2018


3578 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"Check the debut and LLRnR"



Will surely do. This one ran on repeat for almost two weeks now, need more...

zakalwe
October 11th 2018


26036 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Going on an almighty road trip early next year. This is beyond essential!

MrSirLordGentleman
October 13th 2018


12055 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

dammit lady starstruck



u crazy bitch

kalkwiese
December 6th 2018


2018 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I wished this wasn't this short. Does something this short even deserve a 5? It's all killer (maybe not Do You Close Your Eyes, but that one could grow on me), but being under 35 Minutes is like cheating to me.

Davil667
December 6th 2018


3578 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Short but sweet af. And Do You Close Your Eyes is so good, an unwavering 5, just like the album as a whole.

Sabrutin
December 6th 2018


5850 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Didn't Blackmore refuse to keep Kill the King in this album or something?

AlexanderMR
December 6th 2018


3613 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Why wouldn't you give something short a 5.0? Lol.

Digging: t.A.T.u. - 200 Po Vstrechnoy

kalkwiese
December 6th 2018


2018 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It's kind of like making a study and not having enough participants to me. So many band could just have trimmed down their records to 33 Minutes and it would have been amazing. My thoughts on this aren't really rational I guess. If the whole experience is satisfying, the length should not matter that much.

AlexanderMR
December 6th 2018


3613 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"So many band could just have trimmed down their records to 33 Minutes and it would have been amazing."

Well yeah, they should have done that. Length doesn't really matter to me tbh, if anything being too long, not short, can be a problem.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy