The Contortionist Clairvoyant
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
OwMySnauze
October 29th 2018


1985 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yeah this grew on me more than I thought it would. Just hadn’t changed my rating for it yet

Digging: AnimalJam - AnimalJam

jpaulwegenast
October 30th 2018


76 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Yeah, Hope, waaaay too much flipping on the vinyl.

Digging: Unprocessed - Covenant

Hopelust
October 30th 2018


3450 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

For real. I suppose there's worse things though; if that's the worst thing I have to deal with on this album, I've got it easy.

ExhaleTheLight
November 12th 2018


1035 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Did the vip for the concert and listened to some of their new ep. probably the most diverse vocals ever in the Michael Lessard era of this band.

OwMySnauze
November 12th 2018


1985 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

@exhale “diverse vocals” as in some screaming again?

ExhaleTheLight
November 12th 2018


1035 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah and more range

OwMySnauze
November 12th 2018


1985 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Righteous

sizeofanocean
November 13th 2018


1252 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

When will it drop? That sounds extremely promising man

TundraL5Z
November 13th 2018


2864 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Making an EP is a little bit telling tbh, perhaps they found themselves in a rut with Clairvoyant, and the EP is their way of finding their footing back on the imaginary cliff, returning to form... this is probably wishful thinking though...

ExhaleTheLight
November 13th 2018


1035 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I think they’re releasing it next year, they also covered a song for it, it think it’s suppose to be something that’s going to tease the next album, since they don’t want a longer album cycle for Clairvoyant. All I know is they gave me blue balls

OwMySnauze
November 13th 2018


1985 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Lessard has the most range on Last Chance To Reason, maybe a return to that form of vox? Time will tell

ExhaleTheLight
November 13th 2018


1035 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Well on one of the songs they showed us he used a scream I never heard him used before

pxl
December 25th 2018


37 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Exoplanet highest rated? lol

theYearis1999
December 25th 2018


72 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

May be their best album

Get Low
January 11th 2019


5823 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Should've been Exoplanet 4.

MarsKid
Contributing Reviewer
January 11th 2019


9325 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

What's Exoplanet, never heard of it. Don't think these guys have either.

Digging: Disentomb - The Decaying Light

Get Low
January 11th 2019


5823 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

The album that made them famous ayoooo

sizeofanocean
January 23rd 2019


1252 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Does anybody know when we can expect that rumoured upcoming EP?

Get Low
January 23rd 2019


5823 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Must be Exoplanet 5.

MarsKid
Contributing Reviewer
January 23rd 2019


9325 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Exoplanet V: The Deathcore Strikes Back?



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy