XXXTENTACION 17
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
September 21st 2017


25601 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

i'm the only person in my friend group in college that even remotely enjoys XXX. back at home there's a couple tho

DazSkunk
September 21st 2017


128 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

"Dude have you ever been depressed? You wouldn't understand it if you haven't."



this has to be ironic

Corney
September 22nd 2017


188 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

I think the correct phrase for this album is "Dude, you don't wear your depression on your sleeve, like a badge of honor? Then you can't possibly understand this album."

hal1ax
September 22nd 2017


14538 Comments


^^ agreed

BlushfulHippocrene
Staff Reviewer
September 27th 2017


3277 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

This has grown on me a lot. Still disappointed, but there's a lot of potential here. How I love this review.

Digging: Charli XCX - How I'm Feeling Now

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
September 27th 2017


25601 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

yeah i only jam one song but it's soooo good

Bigpapad
September 27th 2017


361 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

He's surprisingly popular here in Atlanta. People always decide to cite John Lennon anytime it's brought up what a piece of shit XXX is.



But Lennon was talented to some degree.

Drifter
September 27th 2017


16401 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"Damn so apparently this album made all my friends experts on depression"



Lmaoooooooo

TheMrAlexK
September 27th 2017


11545 Comments


If it isn't hot in Atlanta then it isn't hot anywhere right now

bach
September 28th 2017


16286 Comments


dude is a pos but revenge is where it's at

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
September 28th 2017


25601 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

yep truth, 4 worthy album

Brandon
October 10th 2017


63 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

This is the worst fucking album I've heard in a while can't believe people actually like this garbage.

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
October 10th 2017


25601 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Joycelyn Flores thoooooo

TheSleepys
October 10th 2017


291 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

People including XXX himself take this album too seriously

Spacesh1p
October 11th 2017


7717 Comments


Artist is scum but the 1 is still well earned.

hasan
October 11th 2017


927 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

a bad man music is weird it is dumb i do not no i do not want to associate



it is bad a cd on songs i do not want to here it again give alot of low scores out of 5 on the page

neekafat
Contributing Reviewer
October 11th 2017


18779 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

hasan... are you okay?

Drifter
October 11th 2017


16401 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

LMFAO

romulanrancor
October 15th 2017


7454 Comments


"People including XXX himself take this album too seriously"

With an intro that mentions curing/numbing depression how are people meant to take this any other way but seriously?

ArthurTheAnteater
October 29th 2017


156 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

honestly, this album ain't even that bad. jocelyn flores is genuinely a good song, feels more fleshed out than half the songs here. x has talent imo, but he just can't display his vulnerability very well. if he did, i'd probably give a 3.5. this album was very underwhelming, but by no means the worst album of the year lol.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy