PVRIS All We Know of Heaven, All We Need of Hell
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Aerisavion
September 1st 2017


1474 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yup

Digging: Brand New - Science Fiction

jmh886
September 2nd 2017


1932 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

what a stupid fucking band name

Aerisavion
September 2nd 2017


1474 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

They wanted to just have 'Paris' but there were legal issues apparently. PVRIS is still pronounced Paris though.



Also I can think of way worse band names this really isn't that bad

Mongi123
September 2nd 2017


19021 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

God her vox are amazing and sexy.

SteakByrnes
September 2nd 2017


6497 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Their drummer is sweet

Digging: August Burns Red - Messengers Remixed

jmh886
September 2nd 2017


1932 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

if you can't have paris think of a different name then

sempiturtle
September 2nd 2017


1304 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Their name already was Paris. They had an EP as Paris. They had a sizable fanbase as Paris. Why the fuck would they completely change their name lmao.

Aerisavion
September 3rd 2017


1474 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Exactly

Mongi123
September 3rd 2017


19021 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Who cares honestly, it's a fantastic album either way.

SteakByrnes
September 3rd 2017


6497 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

There are bands out there called shit like We Butter the Bread With Butter and you're mad because they changed the 'a' to a 'V'?

trackbytrackreviews
September 3rd 2017


3355 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

their first album was pretty popular on here (I mean for a debut) so I'm surprised this doesn't even have a 100 ratings yet

Dewinged
September 4th 2017


8169 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I had no idea about them until this album

Digging: Loma - Loma

SnakeDelilah
September 4th 2017


20270 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

hard to miss band if you exposed yourself to flashy tumblr garbage

sempiturtle
September 4th 2017


1304 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Their ads have been all over Tumblr for a couple weeks now.

Groundking
September 4th 2017


343 Comments


Tumblr is trash level website. Can't get into this like I could their first album perhaps need to leave it alone for a bit and come back later.

Aerisavion
September 4th 2017


1474 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

' I'm surprised this doesn't even have a 100 ratings yet'



We're on 99, slowly but surely we're getting there (;

sempiturtle
September 4th 2017


1304 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Tumblr is a better blog website than most, tbh. In the year or so that I've been on there I've run into 0 SJW's so far.

SteakByrnes
September 4th 2017


6497 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Tumblr is just for art and porn, anything else is a lie

chug73
September 4th 2017


3259 Comments


tumblr is full of sjw's wtf they aren't hard to find. Used to date a very well-known tumblr sjw

sempiturtle
September 4th 2017


1304 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Of course it's full of SJW's the point of the website is you only see shit from blogs you follow and I'm nowhere near the SJW community so I don't see any of them...



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy