Rings Of Saturn Ultu Ulla
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
August 3rd 2017


24950 Comments


"Nocturtle"

fucking love this username idk why

ianblxdsoe
August 3rd 2017


1916 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

that's a fair criticism, but i listened to it about 3 and a half times and have "The Macrocosm" in my weekly playlist that's been jammed at least 20 times

dbizzles
August 3rd 2017


13488 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Ian, you thought you could talk shit on Rings of Saturn without me negging your ass?!?!?!

Evok
August 3rd 2017


7746 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

take heed, bizzles is a loose cannon

dbizzles
August 3rd 2017


13488 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Nah, good review, actually. My rating is generous.

Nocturtle
August 4th 2017


947 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@ian fair enough, you a fan of any tech death?

@dbizzles check out in reverence - the selected breed

AsleepInTheBack
August 4th 2017


6006 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Ima bit drunk, but solid review pal from what I can make out. Is that semi colon after frivolously correct? Though you and your 2 proof readers are all smart cookies so I have a feeling that it's correct, but it looks a bit off to me

Asmodeuss1990
August 4th 2017


369 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This album is just fun to listen to and all these negative ratings mean ALL OF YOU POSERS HATE FUN. STOP BEING A BUNCH OF FUN SUCKERS ALREADY. GOD.

ckypro3
August 4th 2017


182 Comments


saw this band live with Despised Icon, they sucked but DI was dope.

MO
August 4th 2017


22754 Comments


"This basically means their guitars are played off the rails at a 100mph shitting out the most projectile liquid diarrhea into off-kilter muscle-meat breakdowns while some shithead screams at the top of his lungs (or throat in this case) about aliens or some shit with no effort to enunciate his words whatsoever"

you could've just made this sentence the entire review, perfect

ianblxdsoe
August 4th 2017


1916 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

holy shit guys thanks for the feature

Evok
August 4th 2017


7746 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

You're in the big leagues now kid. Go practice listening to Circle Takes The Square or some other shitty emo band and you'll be staff in no time!

ianblxdsoe
August 4th 2017


1916 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

any reason why nocuffin???

chemicalmarriage
August 4th 2017


2983 Comments


great review man. gonna skip this record tho

brainmelter
August 4th 2017


6663 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

some decent riffs here and there but yeah sounds like poop. they progressively get worse with every album. first one was best imo

Jacquibim
Staff Reviewer
August 4th 2017


3589 Comments


Agreed with Noct that the review is a little too dismissive even if it's well written from a purely grammatical/structural standpoint. Also the semi-colon in the second last sentence should be a comma - "an abundance of godawful breakdowns that..." isn't an independent clause.

Otherwise nice job and pos. The one and a half tracks I listened to were lame as h e c c.

Digging: Blood Incantation - Hidden History of the Human Race

ianblxdsoe
August 4th 2017


1916 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

thanks for the constructive criticism and kind words jac

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
August 4th 2017


24950 Comments


yeah asleep n jac r right
also sach prob doesn't like your review because you dont have any pink words and ~~~~ in it

Moge
August 4th 2017


424 Comments


This sounded just fine on first listen, but I struggle to return to it

Evok
August 4th 2017


7746 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"This sounded just fine on first listen, but I struggle to return to it"



My issue as well. First listen was fine but the second time around had so little to offer I barely managed to get through without getting angry lol.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy