The Stooges Raw Power
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
parksungjoon
February 17th 2017


5383 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

newsflash child, nobody is impressed by the fact that you dont like one of the most fun acts of the 70s

wham49
February 17th 2017


3614 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

calling the Clash "fun" is a travesty, they were the most unfun band in history, they were so self absorbed,



"the only band that matters" give me a break dude, And I do not mind them, the debut album is good, combat rock and part of London calling, but it is not all that is said about it

wham49
February 17th 2017


3614 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

and by the way I am probably twice your age, and I guess I shouldn't of expected any moe from somebody who half their ratings are death or thrash metal, I like them both, but branch out a little man

Frippertronics
Contributing Reviewer
February 17th 2017


15226 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Wham dude, the reason I said that was cause this review was planned way back and was something arc and I cooked up, me taking Fun House and him this, since we both thought those respective albums were their best.

TVC15
February 17th 2017


8818 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Holy shit Arcade is finally a staff! Congrats man!

Digging: Black Magick SS - Kaleidoscope Dreams

sonictheplumber
February 17th 2017


8483 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Coolio

sonictheplumber
February 17th 2017


8483 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Fart

Frippertronics
Contributing Reviewer
February 17th 2017


15226 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i am the forgotten boi

Cygnatti
February 17th 2017


32016 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"raw" power

rockandmetaljunkie
February 18th 2017


6919 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

congrats for the promotion

KILL
February 18th 2017


80846 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

rock

rockandmetaljunkie
February 18th 2017


6919 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"all the pretty girls really look the same"

lz41
February 18th 2017


177 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Lot of good words on a not very good album.

wham49
February 20th 2017


3614 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

fripp, I got it, it was a little confusing though, unless you knew of the doc. which I looked up and has been released like a month ago

widowslaugh123
April 19th 2017


716 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You are a good writer but I always hate your reviews. Not that I can talk, but I just feel like in almost every review I've read by you, you completely miss the point.

bloc
June 28th 2017


44378 Comments


One of the few time when being loud as fuck actually enhances the album imo

Digging: Beastmilk - Climax

gryndstone
July 17th 2017


849 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I can't listen to the Bowie Mix of Search and Destroy since I heard Iggy's mix first. The other songs, fine, but Search and Destroy has to be a wall of sound

alienobserver
November 6th 2017


3909 Comments


trying to learn pretty face on guitar by ear, wish me luck

Digging: Lil Peep - California Girls



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy