Run the Jewels Run the Jewels 3
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DrKralle
January 9th 2017


26 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

... which isn't really astonishing since you rated the album even lower than the ranting lamb. and of course, this is about talking personal opinions.

guitarded_chuck
January 9th 2017


18055 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

alright well im just saying if youre calling him ignorant and saying you dont appreciate him based on his opinions thats silly, could say the same about you (which i wont because i dont, i dont care if you like this album)

JS19
January 9th 2017


7443 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

you have a mental illness - being stupid [2]

olimar
January 10th 2017


13 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

A few things I didn't agree on (I liked this record) but this was a pretty good review.



Get this pos.

BeeRyan
January 24th 2017


1361 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

the political angle of this is a lot weaker than it is on rtj and rtj2. this is kinda sloppy and preachy imo

danielito19
January 24th 2017


12217 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Yeah the quality has definitely suffered from them trying to put out an album every year

Ryus
January 24th 2017


18198 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

nice dig

danielito19
January 24th 2017


12217 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Yeah I love the whole modular only no overdubs thing. I think The Inheritors kinda dwarfs Datach'i and Venetian Snares attempts from last year honestly

Ryus
January 24th 2017


18198 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

definitely the venetian snares album, i've never really been a fan of him. haven't heard the other one though

danielito19
January 25th 2017


12217 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Log off

DoofusWainwright
January 25th 2017


19991 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

All I gotta say is bestest RtJ

chinesewhispers
January 25th 2017


4767 Comments


RtJ2 is better

DoofusWainwright
January 25th 2017


19991 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is a bit more smooth and it suits them

P0laris
May 9th 2017


381 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Couldn't of said it better, DrKralle. He insults people who disagree with him, and is quite rude. I don't appreciate this immature behavior from someone I expect better from.

P0laris
May 9th 2017


381 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

When someone mentioned gun control, he went ballistic, and I think that's pretty funny. He took the bait pretty hard. Unless I'M taking the bait, and he was just joking around. You can never tell with this guy, in all honesty.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy