Corey Feldman Angelic 2 The Core
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Flugmorph
September 28th 2016


20768 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

i watched all of it







keel me now

Storm In A Teacup
September 28th 2016


26340 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

I'm ten minutes in...think I'm going to be able to rate this by the end of it

MercuryToHell
Contributing Reviewer
September 28th 2016


1336 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

What amazed me with Fantano's review is that it didn't feel as long as it actually is.

It's truly breathtaking hearing someone lay into something for that long and for it to never once be not justified by the subject matter. There was nothing biased or untrue or hyperbolic about it, he was just painfully honest about it from start to finish.

AsleepInTheBack
September 28th 2016


5930 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

yup, it was a cracking 50 minute epic. you'd be hard pressed to call it a review though

Tyler.
September 28th 2016


16453 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This is amazing

bach
September 28th 2016


16171 Comments


leave corey feldman alone

MercuryToHell
Contributing Reviewer
September 28th 2016


1336 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

There is still a nagging part of me that feels like I should feel bad. He oh-so-very clearly needs help.

JigglyPDiddy
September 28th 2016


3369 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

All-american muzak.

Digging: Dos Monos - Dos City

Tyler.
September 28th 2016


16453 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i.huffpost.com/gen/1432914/images/o-COREY-FELDMAN-facebook.jpg

LotusFlower
September 28th 2016


12001 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

One day we will all look back at this as the misunderstood masterpiece it is.

Futures
September 28th 2016


9977 Comments


just like people did with my teenage dream it will happen

Tyler.
September 28th 2016


16453 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSeZSMWasom5Yidu_-l2yzgWs5ueR_W4yJPye5QXcmtXePadIg6

AsleepInTheBack
September 28th 2016


5930 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

There is still a nagging part of me that feels like I should feel bad. [2]



He is just so out of touch and delusional though. Its like all his buds kept telling him he was doing a good job and not once did someone say anything remotely sensible or constructive, like 'Corey bud, you're singing out of tune' or 'Corey man, this is utter shite'

LotusFlower
September 28th 2016


12001 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

baby blue eyes is the only semi-competent track on this entire thing. amazing.

Tyler.
September 28th 2016


16453 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i listened to some of this while eating in the cafe today. i couldnt stop laughing as i went up to get some more food i probably looked high af

LotusFlower
September 28th 2016


12001 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

this is more enjoyable than speedin bullet 2 heaven, thats for sure.

Tyler.
September 28th 2016


16453 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

its so fucking funny

Storm In A Teacup
September 28th 2016


26340 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

it's actually pretty grating considering the number of noise songs. Mercy was actually a break and then I only have to endure the closer

AsleepInTheBack
September 28th 2016


5930 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

its incredibly grating for sure, I can't stand it, the humour was completely lost on me after a second listen

Storm In A Teacup
September 28th 2016


26340 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

I can't process how this took ten years to make and it turned out so horrible. How did he not improve in ten years? I feel bad talking about him like this and I don't like hating on other music, but fuck...it has to be the drugs and yes men.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy