Emma Ruth Rundle Marked For Death
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Trifolium
June 6th 2019


13754 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeeeeaaaah! She's coming close to me again, and I've got ticketsss! Super cool, very stoked.

budgie
June 6th 2019


16820 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

AAAAAAND YOOOU SIIIIING TOOO MEEEEE

YOOOOOU SAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY

Trifolium
June 6th 2019


13754 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

That track is so damn good.

Deez
June 6th 2019


5464 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Seeing her again in October. I kind of want to see her solo again that was my favourite time seeing here but I do enjoy Jay Jayle with her also tbh

Trifolium
September 11th 2019


13754 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I miss this album. Should spin asap

Trifolium
October 3rd 2019


13754 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Just saw her live for the first time. Genious. Highlights were Medusa, Big Sky and t/t from this one.

JesperL
October 3rd 2019


501 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah she was brilliant tonight! medusa was unreal, so happy to finally have heard that track live

Trifolium
October 3rd 2019


13754 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Really awesome agreed. Was already wondering whether Sput people would be there.

AcmeApathyAmok
October 4th 2019


777 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Woah, she’s playing Medusa again? Sweet! Felt very fortunate to get a solo version of Real Big Sky during the Thou tour.

Dewinged
Contributing Reviewer
October 4th 2019


18012 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I hate you all.



):

Digging: Agnes Obel - Myopia

Trifolium
October 4th 2019


13754 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah she said: "we're going to play an old song, that's new for us" about Medusa.



Real Big Sky was the closer, just her on stage with her guitar. Goosebumps everywhere of course.



I sincerely hope she'll come your way again soon Dewi.

Dewinged
Contributing Reviewer
October 4th 2019


18012 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Aaaaah I seriously hope so

JS19
October 4th 2019


7445 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I missed her too, was teaching students on a field trip and couldn't get back to my home city. Devastated

Deez
October 4th 2019


5464 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Seen her 7 times now and thought she was pretty good last night in holland but was missing something. The sound wasnt great and she was lacking a bit of usual emotion. Still great

Trifolium
October 4th 2019


13754 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

So half of the people in that crowd were from Sput? Haha, sure seems that way.

Deez
October 4th 2019


5464 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Were did you guys go trif? Jespet?

Trifolium
October 4th 2019


13754 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

To Het Paard in Den Haag/The Hague.

JesperL
October 4th 2019


501 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

definitely liked this show better than last year's in rotterdam, sound was quite off there and i could barely hear her vocals

Deez
October 4th 2019


5464 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Ah ok. I flew over for that and soulcrusher. I was at the back for Ghold and they sounded terrible. 3 guitars and you couldn't here any. I thought Emma was kinda singing fine but not really feeling it like theyve pounded them songs into the ground already. Her guitar was quiet too. I was with 3 dutch friends who loved it so all good. Shes always dope

budgie
February 22nd 2020


16820 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I WEAR THE COLOOORS

I WEAR THE COLOOORS OF BABYLOOOON



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy