Touche Amore Stage Four
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
RosaParks
September 21st 2016


564 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

love this album

Trebor.
Staff Reviewer
September 21st 2016


56280 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

I'll probably like this after more listens

Digging: Snail Mail - Lush

Trebor.
Staff Reviewer
September 21st 2016


56280 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Love the LA county shoutout LIKE GOING 65 ON THE 5 AT 5



AKA doing the impossible

Hawks
September 21st 2016


66839 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Gonna jam this when I'm done with the new Nothing album. m/

Digging: Jute Gyte - Verstiegenheit

YakNips
September 21st 2016


19466 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

hawks why would u jam two bad albums in a row

StarlessCore
September 21st 2016


5864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

hawks why would u jam two bad albums in a row [2]



Digging: Chief Keef - The Leek 7

Hawks
September 21st 2016


66839 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Cause that's what I do. m/

YakNips
September 21st 2016


19466 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

i can respect that. obvs i love guitar music and emotional music as much as the next guy but i just hate derivitave BS that isn't half as good as what it's derived from..

johnnyblaze
September 21st 2016


3170 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

skyscraper, displacement, and rapture stood out on first listen. agreed that benediction's singing is bad and that this band will prob never release anything over a 4.

RosaParks
September 21st 2016


564 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

its very pretty and nice to listen to agreed yak

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
September 21st 2016


24306 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

new Nothing album isnt bad and neither is this

DungeonBoy
September 21st 2016


5242 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I enjoyed a majority of this on my first listen through. Don't like that one dude singing on those two songs though. Sounds out of place.

Digging: Outre-Tombe - Nécrovortex

YakNips
September 21st 2016


19466 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

pretty and nice to listen to = 4.5



i don't get you guys sometimes

kascetcadettt
September 21st 2016


1602 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yak's picky whiny lazy white ass is the only thing that makes him less cool sometimes

Artuma
September 21st 2016


30043 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

yeah this is fucking """pretentious""" and """faux""" and we all should stop liking it because starlesscore has a better taste

Digging: Convulsing - Grievous

Artuma
September 21st 2016


30043 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

yak's cool

kascetcadettt
September 21st 2016


1602 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i will 4.5 this tomorrow after i sit on some trains while skipping university and enjoy the smug looks people give me

loveisamixtape
September 21st 2016


7720 Comments


i back yak

RosaParks
September 21st 2016


564 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i enjoyed the album enough to stick a number on it. what's there to be confused about jacob

YakNips
September 21st 2016


19466 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

i'm not trying to offend anyone just sharing my opinion because it seems to be commonly disputed, and without disagreements what is the point of a discussion?



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy