Silent Planet Everything Was Sound
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Groundking
August 28th 2020


1595 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

His stock scream is so meh, if he used his lows more it would be a lot better, but alas. It's really noticable the step up in quality of the vocalist from whoever this guy is to Spencer on Psychescape.

Digging: Dvne - Etemen Ænka

SteakByrnes
August 28th 2020


23217 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I get not liking his vocals, seems to be the thing people point out the most. I love them tho lol

Digging: Hail the Sun - New Age Filth

Groundking
August 28th 2020


1595 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

ugh. Agree with your soundoff on the new PVRIS record btw, it's not as good as All we know, but still great, surprised there's not been a review of it tbh.

SteakByrnes
August 28th 2020


23217 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Dude right? People acting like it's some shitty album lol it's really nice, and it hasn't been reviewed because technically it only came out today (even though some sites already released on the previous release date)

Groundking
August 28th 2020


1595 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yeah it's good stuff, better than their first but not as good as their second is my opinion so far. I hadn't realised it only technically came out today ahah, dirty pirates have had it for ages >.>

sspedding
August 28th 2020


5386 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I think the vocalist is top. He's really expanded his range from this their earlier work.

Pikazilla
August 28th 2020


15498 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

If anything, it's the guitarists that really need to step up their game

DreamAgain
September 22nd 2020


1684 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

First time ever listening through this album in full.



10/10 would listen again

Emim
October 17th 2020


30056 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Garrett's voice is great, and meshes really well with Spencer. I'd be down for a side project with both of them.

Digging: Ignite - Our Darkest Days

DreamAgain
February 26th 2021


1684 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Spencer should just join this band.

Purpl3Spartan
April 8th 2021


99 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

That riff halfway through "First Father" tho

Digging: Among Them - Coming and Going

SteakByrnes
April 8th 2021


23217 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAR

ENDLESS WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAR



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy