Vektor Terminal Redux
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Egarran
May 4th 2021


22369 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Eh some people don't understand Vektor hype. Everybody has their limits.

Digging: Kauan - Ice Fleet

Pikazilla
May 4th 2021


16137 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

"Never really understood all the Pain of Salvation hype. Every time I tried one of their albums, I got bored and had to switch to something else"



Word



Nomos2
May 4th 2021


792 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Whoooah I'm not alone. People going ape for Pain of Salvation. Every time I've listened, I've gotten extremely bored and stopped. I guess it just clicks hard for some.

bloc
May 4th 2021


65448 Comments


I like Remedy Lane, but the rest of their albums suck

Digging: Anthony1 / Exodia / Sienna Sleep - Ateriavia

FabiusPictor202
May 4th 2021


857 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Vektor's always been a band that attracts delusional crybabies and godawful edgelord pussys. yall can pathetically 1, 2 or 3 this but the monolithic avrg withstands any pitiful trolling attempt out of sheer ignorance. no ones gonna remember u anyway





Pikazilla
May 4th 2021


16137 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

vektor's first two albums rule tho



this is just plebcore in a nicely wrapped space package

CaliggyJack
May 4th 2021


6435 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Vektor's always been a band that attracts delusional crybabies and godawful edgelord pussys. yall can pathetically 1, 2 or 3 this but the monolithic avrg withstands any pitiful trolling attempt out of sheer ignorance. no ones gonna remember u anyway

FabiusPictor202
May 4th 2021


857 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

> this is just plebcore in a nicely wrapped space package



that's because Vektor's always been a band that attracts delusional crybabies and godawful edgelord pussys. yall can pathetically 1, 2 or 3 this but the monolithic avrg withstands any pitiful trolling attempt out of sheer ignorance. no ones gonna remember u anyway



Egarran
May 4th 2021


22369 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Ha, we got him!



Take THAT pika

Pikazilla
May 4th 2021


16137 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Good thing I wasn't the original author of that copypasta

Egarran
May 4th 2021


22369 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It's about you, ofc you didn't write it



jeez

heck
May 4th 2021


5784 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

david disanto beat his wife

Digging: Gojira - Fortitude

FabiusPictor202
May 4th 2021


857 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

david disant beat deez

CaliggyJack
May 4th 2021


6435 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

david disanto beat my wife

GhandhiLion
May 4th 2021


11727 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

david disanto beat john lennon's wife

Digging: Impossible Nothing - Lexemenomicon

DivergentThinking
Contributing Reviewer
May 4th 2021


9289 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

John Lennon beat the living vektors out of his wife

FabiusPictor202
May 5th 2021


857 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

deez nytz

DePlazz
May 5th 2021


2830 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I like the solo in Pillows of DiSanto

DivergentThinking
Contributing Reviewer
May 5th 2021


9289 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah, you can really feel the weight and impact of that one

Egarran
May 5th 2021


22369 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

if you like this, you like domestic violence



simple as that



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy