Toby Fox Undertale Soundtrack
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
SharkTooth
April 12th 2016


14137 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

soundtrack is a 9/10

game is a 7.5/10

fanbase is a -784953720762890670239/10

MrSirLordGentleman
April 12th 2016


12891 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"soundtrack is a 9/10"



how is that a 4.0 then

SharkTooth
April 12th 2016


14137 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Toby Fox’s Undertale was by far (and still is) the most talked about game of the decade."



I dunno Last of Us, Skyrim, GTA 5, Minecraft, and FNAF give it a pretty good run for its money in terms of attention given



also @SirLord need to bump my rating

MrSirLordGentleman
April 12th 2016


12891 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Last of Us is overrated

SharkTooth
April 12th 2016


14137 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Haven't gotten to play it, haven't bought a Playstation game in a while so I really can't say anything about TLOU



Really hyped for Uncharted 4 tho

MrSirLordGentleman
April 12th 2016


12891 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Never liked Uncharted that much







I'm a mustard race snob, I know

SharkTooth
April 12th 2016


14137 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

u r shunned 4 lyf

Calc
Contributing Reviewer
April 12th 2016


16381 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

this is mad overrated. last of us is too but the fans us this are just insufferable. GTA 5 is easily more popular than this by pretty much any measure i'd wager

Parallels
April 12th 2016


8858 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

life is strange tbh



and stardew valley

SgtShock
April 12th 2016


846 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Undertale isn't even in the same league as Skyrim. Not saying Undertale isn't a classic, but Skyrim's influence is a head and shoulders above UT

Gyromania
April 12th 2016


29108 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

the last of us is a masterpiece



also how is this overrated? have you guys played it? it's so game-breaking, so meta, so clever and endearing and unlike other games it makes you question your morality

SharkTooth
April 12th 2016


14137 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

GTA 5 is easily more popular than this by pretty much any measure i'd wager[3475206793860673094]

Gyromania
April 12th 2016


29108 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

skyrim hasn't influenced much tbh... it uses pretty much the same template as every other elder scrolls games, it's just better than them and is graphically superior. it's still a lot of tedious grinding filled with generic fetch-quests

Gyromania
April 12th 2016


29108 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

wth does popularity have to do with anything? lol

Calc
Contributing Reviewer
April 12th 2016


16381 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"also how is this overrated? have you guys played it? it's so game-breaking, so meta, so clever and endearing and unlike other games it makes you question your morality"



legit can't tell if you're being sarcastic.



Parallels
April 12th 2016


8858 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

at least with morrowind every "cell" or explorable area was fairly unique and had unique items and etc

Calc
Contributing Reviewer
April 12th 2016


16381 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"wth does popularity have to do with anything? lol "



read the thread.

Gyromania
April 12th 2016


29108 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

why would i be sarcastic about that? are those not just general observations?

MrSirLordGentleman
April 12th 2016


12891 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

best game of the decade is still Portal 2 so far for me





This, Life is Strange, L.A. Noire and GTA V are all up there too

SharkTooth
April 12th 2016


14137 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Undertale isn't even in the same league as Skyrim. Not saying Undertale isn't a classic, but Skyrim's influence is a head and shoulders above UT"



we're not talking about influence, we're talking about the attention each game is given.



"also how is this overrated? have you guys played it? it's so game-breaking, so meta, so clever and endearing and unlike other games it makes you question your morality "



This is true to an extent, but you have to consider the cancerous fanbase which takes a game that doesn't take itself too seriously and absolutely ruins it with this obsessive worship and constant massive pouring of shitty fan-theories over the backstories of the characters last seen with the FNAF series. Like I get the game is good and that there are hidden details, but quit taking this game so damn seriously



The game is good, but the internet is taking it so seriously that you have to call it overrated like jesus the fans need to calm down



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy