Supercar Highvision
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
May 22nd 2021


47584 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9

Futurama's highs are on par with this one's, so that is allowed

but tbh I think the album that benefits most from discog knowledge is Answer, or mayyybe Jump Up. Everything else is self-explanatory for me hmmm

Digging: Dream Dolphin - Dolphins Talk to You

parksungjoon
May 22nd 2021


43118 Comments


never watched futurama, sounds like a richard and mortimer

Trifolium
May 22nd 2021


31965 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Answer yes, agreed Johnny. It's also really good, and gets better when you know what they were like before.



Watching Futurama with the bf. Coincidence? I think not.

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
May 31st 2021


47584 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9

There is never a coincidence

This is the best album ever and I need it in my soul right now

Trifolium
June 9th 2021


31965 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Strobelights 💚

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
June 9th 2021


47584 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9

< 3

what a perfect song, absolute peak Miki moment right there

wildinferno2010
June 9th 2021


1607 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yes! I think strobelights might be my favourite on here

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
June 9th 2021


47584 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9

Based

My favourite was Aoharu Youth for the longest time and that song is still perfect, but I think it might have changed hmmm

Aberf
June 9th 2021


3969 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

will this finally grow on me? Find out on the next episode of DBZ.

Trifolium
July 12th 2021


31965 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Aoharu Youth 😍



Best

Track

Ever?

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
July 12th 2021


47584 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9

Too

Many

Feelings ugh how do they make nostalgia so weightless and so heavy at the same time? Also I swear that closer feels like a decompression chamber for easing out of this album's sunshine daydream and back into real world gravity, like everything's falling away and all that's left is you and its so beautiful and so crushing and I love it more than almost anything. Or something.

Trifolium
July 12th 2021


31965 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Absolutely agree about "how do they make nostalgia so weightless and so heavy at the same time". And the rest. But even more with that.

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
July 12th 2021


47584 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9

Mmm mood

We should both bump this soon

Trifolium
July 12th 2021


31965 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yes soon.



And now.



And also soon.

theBoneyKing
July 12th 2021


22208 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Should you now

Digging: Ethel Cain - Preacher's Daughter

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
July 12th 2021


47584 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9

Yes it is perfect there are no acoustics and only emotions and emotional sloganlyrics it is the best album

Trifolium
September 22nd 2021


31965 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

So comforting ❤️

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
September 23rd 2021


47584 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9

Are you OKAY

you are okay

Trifolium
September 23rd 2021


31965 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

💚

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
October 12th 2021


47584 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9

Fuck this band



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy