The Smith Street Band No One Gets Lost Anymore
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
schoonda
December 7th 2017


1737 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I'd recommend sussing out South East Facing wall if you've got time, it's easily on par with this

Feather
June 6th 2018


5924 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

When I was a Boy is definitely in their top 5 songs recorded

dimsim3478
June 7th 2018


8701 Comments


damn let me try to do this

- fish
- mice
- passiona or birthdays
- it's alright i understand
- best friend i ever had

yea im pretty happy with that. really find it hard to pick between passiona and birthdays cuz those songs are both strokes of genius srsly

Digging: Yoshida Ichiro Untouchable World - ????

schoonda
July 26th 2018


1737 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

DARLING I AIN'T SAFE BUT I'M GETTING THERE

schoonda
January 17th 2019


1737 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

man this album still hits as hard as the day I first heard it

dimsim3478
January 18th 2019


8701 Comments


yea it fuckin holds up

Atari
Staff Reviewer
January 18th 2019


25716 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yup

Digging: Jeff Rosenstock - NO DREAM

neekafat
Contributing Reviewer
July 7th 2019


18834 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

hmm

dimsim3478
July 7th 2019


8701 Comments


too bad their REPUTATION DOESNT hahahahahaha

schoonda
July 7th 2019


1737 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I mean I still like them despite what happened. Did hear on the grapevine though that Chris was kicked out of the band rather than leaving and doesn't really speak to them anymore.

Trebor.
Staff Reviewer
July 7th 2019


57226 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I honestly don't give a shit anymore

dimsim3478
July 8th 2019


8701 Comments


damn thas sad about chris; he was such an integral part of that band (drumming really changed when he was gone) and didnt he like run pool house records with wil? i wonder what got em to that point. at least hes doin that new thing with craig from the bennies.

btw just read the first sentence of this and freaked out for a sec cuz i didnt recall the whole "editing lee into wiki pages" thing til the second sentence https://i.imgur.com/tv8nys1.jpg

neekafat
Contributing Reviewer
July 11th 2019


18834 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Don't think I'm super sold on the whole thing but Sigourney Weaver is such a jam

Artuma
July 11th 2019


31584 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i whisper in your ear don't you ever disappear and you whisper back: DON'T YOU EVER FUCKING TOUCH ME

Atari
Staff Reviewer
July 12th 2019


25716 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Neeka, check Throw Me in the River next!

kris.
July 12th 2019


15506 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i wish wil wasn't such a shithead

neekafat
Contributing Reviewer
July 12th 2019


18834 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Atari I will someday but my 10s cram list and Sput top 100 are taking all my time rn ):

Atari
Staff Reviewer
July 12th 2019


25716 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

you put too much pressure on yourself, lol



3.5 smh

Sharkattack
August 10th 2019


1316 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Well I wanted to like this

Trophycase
November 19th 2019


1932 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Never checked this out when I first heard "When I Was a Boy" but I finally did and god damn is it good. I remember when this shit had a 4.6 average though for a brief time.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy