Myrkur M
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Wolfhorde
September 11th 2015


15373 Comments


Plus having your own onionz and shit.

Egarran
September 11th 2015


12140 Comments


2.5 seems right. There aren't many lulz to be found here. But her appearance on The Weekly Riff was somewhat cringey (so don't watch that).

zaruyache
September 11th 2015


21213 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

Oh oh oh now i have to. will do later if I remember! :D

Wolfhorde
September 11th 2015


15373 Comments


Same.

zaruyache
September 11th 2015


21213 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

well that totally wasn't awkward. I keep forgetting that not all musicians are as charismatic and comfortable speaking as I assume they should be.

PortalofPerfection
September 12th 2015


1991 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

I just watched part a track-by-track interview with her trying to explain what each song is trying to convey and how she put them together.



She honestly sounds like she has no idea what the fuck she's talking about. At one point she called Bergtatt an EP and said she puts her songs together from various separate pieces like classical music...um wut?



I was under the impression she was a somewhat humble and self-aware novice artist trying to find her sound but now I'm starting to think she's kinda looney...

Wolfhorde
September 13th 2015


15373 Comments


^ That sounds terrible. I gotta watch that.

DarkNoctus
September 13th 2015


10810 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

got a link? i'm curious

zaruyache
September 13th 2015


21213 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

"Kinda looney"



Yup that sounds like bm lel

Gameofmetal
Emeritus
September 15th 2015


10612 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

hmm, seems fantano didn't hate this

Asdfp277
September 15th 2015


21104 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

whocares?.com



i'm sick and tired of listening of that youtuber boy !!!!!

IHateRadiohead
September 15th 2015


342 Comments


Fantano is poopy reviewer tbh.

Asdfp277
September 15th 2015


21104 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

it's only his personal opinions on a very broad light ("I like this" / "I don't like this") mixed with some shitty youtuber humor imo

Egarran
September 16th 2015


12140 Comments


Him reviewing metal is not really convincing.

But he's good when he likes the music I like.

IHateRadiohead
September 16th 2015


342 Comments


Him reviewing anything isn't really convincing. He doesn't really have a unique taste in music, it just sounds like a rym kiddie.

Gameofmetal
Emeritus
September 16th 2015


10612 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"it's only his personal opinions on a very broad light ("I like this" / "I don't like this") mixed with some shitty youtuber humor imo"



you mean a review?



like what it is and is supposed to be

Asdfp277
September 16th 2015


21104 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

reviews are not "I like this" / "I don't like this", what are you smoking



even then, still shitty humor and barely any content

Cygnatti
September 16th 2015


32850 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

i'd say there's a decent amount of content.

i guess it all depends on what you want in a review of music, because if i wanted a review on a video game or movie, that's exactly what i want. "this game/movie is amazing and you should get/watch it because..."

Digging: Lana Del Rey - Norman Fucking Rockwell

Alastor
September 16th 2015


2092 Comments


http://www.sputnikmusic.com/user/theneedledrop

Asdfp277
September 16th 2015


21104 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

well, that makes sense tho



what i like about music is the concept, and I view it as art, so i guess that utilitarian view on it makes me feel it's just not enough content for me



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy