Soda Stereo Dynamo
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Hovse
July 29th 2015


2728 Comments


god this is so beautiful

Hovse
July 29th 2015


2728 Comments


man i love fué alot

KILL
July 29th 2015


81237 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yea dude the ending especially

trackbytrackreviews
July 29th 2015


3462 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The lyrics on this are just lol

KILL
July 29th 2015


81237 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

what does they say

trackbytrackreviews
July 29th 2015


3462 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Most Soda Stereo lyrics are this slightly depressive let-go-but-still-remember-the-good-times heartbreak stuff

Gard3n
July 29th 2015


439 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Really? All I see is drugs

trackbytrackreviews
July 29th 2015


3462 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Haha well yeah, that too

Geadom
October 29th 2015


3761 Comments


how the fuck i didn't see this before?

Btw, this is soda worse album, even the debut is better.

Gard3n
January 2nd 2016


439 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Btw, this is soda worse album, even the debut is better"



lol

KILL
January 2nd 2016


81237 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

geadom on the scag again

dreamgazing
April 1st 2017


1292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Should be more widely acknowledged as a shoegaze classic, kicks the shit out of some overrated gaze stuff in the site. Up there with Loveless and Nowhere, good stuff.

dreamgazing
April 1st 2017


1292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Review is iffy tho

dreamgazing
April 1st 2017


1292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I grew up with this album, Primavera 0 was my fav as a kid I think

dreamgazing
April 1st 2017


1292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Absolutely, yeah. Singles from their other records is what they're generally known for, apparently this record was controversial and got a mixed reception from the South American masses.

dreamgazing
April 1st 2017


1292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Claroscuro sorta sounds like a darker Soon by MBV before the vocals hit

rodrigo90
April 1st 2017


7286 Comments


I should had made this review long time ago since I'm from Argentina, but I'm so lazy that I forgot to do it...

rodrigo90
April 1st 2017


7286 Comments


Someone asked me to do a review of cancion animal but, I don't know...it's like someone asking me to do a review for nevermind, yeah yeah the album is the glory, the best album in the 90's and all that, but there's a point when you start to hate most of the songs in the album because you hear it everyday, well that is my main problem with the album.

dreamgazing
April 1st 2017


1292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The radioplay of the songs does not interfere with my enjoyment of the music. The music itself is timeless.

rodrigo90
April 1st 2017


7286 Comments


I envy you



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy