Blind Guardian Beyond the Red Mirror
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Titan
February 5th 2015


19592 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

cool tune, i enjoy it as well

Snowdog808
February 6th 2015


2930 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

otherland is prob my favourite twist song tho [2].

Lowder91bird
February 7th 2015


613 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Otherland, Fly, Lionheart and This will never end are my personal favorites from Twist in the Myth.

lesterfernz
February 9th 2015


1 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I probably heard this album at least 50 times by now (its the only thing m listening to) either while at work or driving . On my initial listens only The Throne, Prophecies and Holy Grail stood out.Now i love every one of them .Grand Parade is a masterpiece

Titan
February 9th 2015


19592 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

nice to see some love for BG around here

Flugmorph
February 9th 2015


21491 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

german power!

Digging: Slipknot - We Are Not Your Kind

Flugmorph
February 9th 2015


21491 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

maybe that sounded wrong...

Titan
February 9th 2015


19592 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

production is bothering me less and less the more i listen

Ebola
February 10th 2015


3639 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

^^There ya go

Titan
February 10th 2015


19592 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i love this band

DethMetal9000
February 10th 2015


2 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

First post. Created an account just to put my two cents in. I've only listened through about twice so far, but I love what I hear.

Most BG albums take a few listens to really take in all the nuances, and I don't see why this one would be any different. I

really think they went all out and made a very tight album with great guitar work, orchestration and composition. It's a shame it

lacks the production of the last album, but it's still great. There's a chance my score might go up on repeated listenings.



Great review by the way.

Titan
February 10th 2015


19592 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

sweet, another BG fan!



welcome my friend

manosg
Staff Reviewer
February 10th 2015


11743 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Sputnik bards unite!

Digging: Leonard Cohen - Live in London

Titan
February 10th 2015


19592 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

how the hell did I not phrase it that way????????????????

Ebola
February 11th 2015


3639 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Sputnik Bards...that has a nice ring to it.

DethMetal9000
February 11th 2015


2 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hell yeah, Sputnik Bards! I like that. It's cool knowing that there are other people who love Blind Guardian. I feel like no one I know even knows who they are.

manosg
Staff Reviewer
February 11th 2015


11743 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I'm glad they've been getting the love they deserve on here lately.

Titan
February 11th 2015


19592 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'm glad to see this as a trending album on here!

Ebola
February 12th 2015


3639 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

My favorite song on this album is probably Darude-Sandstorm

Titan
February 12th 2015


19592 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

hmmmm



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy