Taking Back Sunday Louder Now
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
SteakByrnes
April 3rd 2018


13894 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I fucking feel you bro, saw so many Dragon Ball Z music videos lmao

Digging: The Parallel (CAN) - Weaver

GetLow
April 3rd 2018


3578 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Bro same. I actually think it's part of the reason why I got into anime, for better or for worse.

SteakByrnes
April 3rd 2018


13894 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I watched a ton of Toonami when I was younger and that's where it all started for me

GetLow
April 3rd 2018


3578 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

See, I was more of a Nickelodeon guy. I think Avatar: The Last Airbender was the first anime I watched if that even counts.

SteakByrnes
April 3rd 2018


13894 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I mean it's close, but not an anime. Still really fucking good tho



Korra was boring tho

GetLow
April 3rd 2018


3578 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I still haven't seen Korra. I keep putting it off because I don't think I'm going to like it. Everyone I know says it's meh.

Mongi123
April 3rd 2018


19929 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Both shows are absolutely phenomenal. They’re a huge inspiration to me.

Torment111
July 11th 2018


36 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is the one album that I jam to a lot when it’s autumn. Maybe it’s just me, but I feel like this album is suitable for Halloween/thanksgiving

Storm In A Teacup
August 10th 2018


24928 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Need these guys to release one more prominent album or a hit single so I can begin my TBS for RnR Hall of Fame campaign.

iglu
August 10th 2018


1204 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

this band had so much potential

Storm In A Teacup
August 10th 2018


24928 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yes they did and it was great to see them live up to it as well.

kintups55
August 10th 2018


201 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Their first three albums are reason enough for these guys to be in the HoF.

Storm In A Teacup
August 10th 2018


24928 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yes but we need to remind the masses somehow

kintups55
August 10th 2018


201 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Their hits have a huge amount of Spotify plays despite them all being released about 10+ years before Spotify really blew up. They also played to a pretty big crowd here in Dallas just a few weeks ago.



I think early 2000's pop-punk nostalgia's keeping them pretty relevant in terms of the crowds they draw, but I could see the Hall being the type to snub pop-punk bands.

GetLow
August 10th 2018


3578 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"this band had so much potential" [2]



onionbubs
August 10th 2018


10228 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yea and it shows up on here where you wanna be and tidal wave



new again through happiness is is ehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh tho, besides flicker fade

Digging: Alkaline Trio - Is This Thing Cursed?

Storm In A Teacup
August 11th 2018


24928 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

El Paso is a great song don't care what anyone says

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
August 11th 2018


40866 Comments

Album Rating: 4.1

I'll take almost all of New Again over El fucking Paso

Digging: Earl Sweatshirt - Some Rap Songs

onionbubs
August 11th 2018


10228 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'll take any other taking back Sunday song over el fucking paso



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy