Hands Like Houses Reimagine
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Gameofmetal
Staff Reviewer
October 8th 2014


10402 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I will admit that it was pretty off the wall and different for rise, but the problem was that it wasn't memorable to me. I swear I jammed it 4 or 5 time and can only remember one song distinctly and the intro of another. I wasn't even sure I wanted to bother with Unimagine, but when I did every second of it got ingrained in me head.

Gameofmetal
Staff Reviewer
October 8th 2014


10402 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Wow fuck u sput

BertMacklinFBI
October 8th 2014


501 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Lol don't worry, it does the same thing to me sometimes. I really loved that song Watchmaker he did with Matty Mullins. They just have this really uplifting feeling to their music without it being cheesy

Gameofmetal
Staff Reviewer
October 8th 2014


10402 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Yeah agreed. Catchy music but still creative. Cannot wait til the next full length

Tyler.
October 24th 2014


15412 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

this has a soul tag...?

Tyler.
October 24th 2014


15412 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

who tf tagged this as soul wtf

Snake.
October 24th 2014


21051 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

the smae idiots in emarosa who think they're soul

Digging: Cloud Nothings - Last Building Burning

Dancedrewdance
October 24th 2014


1169 Comments


Smae idiots

scottpilgrim10
October 24th 2014


4750 Comments


motown would be proud

r1xTer
April 5th 2015


62 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this is kinda funny for me, because my favorite tracks from unimagine are these 5 tracks. and they are also the only tracks worth doing a cover of. the rest of unimagine was a bit boring.

Gameofmetal
Staff Reviewer
April 5th 2015


10402 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I don't think Unimagine has a boring moment.

r1xTer
April 17th 2015


62 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Dude I just bumped Unimagine to a 4, because I just keep coming back to it. Gotta say really enjoyable record. Only "The House You Built" is a track I always skip.

JayM
August 7th 2015


25 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

@Gameofmetal: Nope, Unimagine is an amazing album and I have this bad habit of listening to it and before i know it, the album has finished.

GreyShadow
December 16th 2016


2689 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

These guys should just write a full acoustic album. They're more than capable and it beats getting some lame Dissonants type shit again

Feather
December 16th 2016


4853 Comments


Ground Dweller had more standouts than Unimagine, but they are about equal in my mind. Dissonants sucked



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy