HORSE the band Desperate Living
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
hal1ax
January 5th 2019


13292 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this is rad

TheWonderSoFar
January 14th 2019


3698 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Fuck I forgot all about this. Based af

Digging: Van Halen - Women and Children First

Nomos2
February 11th 2019


221 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I get sad when I'm reminded of this. Loved the album....but now it's been almost a decade, and in that period these fellas have just done some really atypical touring in slow motion and released nothing new. What gives

dbizzles
February 11th 2019


12983 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The music world has not been kind to them.

Digging: Demigod - Slumber of Sullen Eyes

Nomos2
February 12th 2019


221 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

No, I don't suppose so. Interesting dudes though. I hope they at least realize they still have a weird following of lifelong fans around the globe. I have great memories of skipping a class at college when I saw this released. I read the review on this site and bolted with my laptop to the common area and listened as loud as I could and loved every second.

Storm In A Teacup
February 12th 2019


26339 Comments


i think i saw this band a long time ago

cliiint
February 12th 2019


1360 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

@nomos2 after this last tour they did, they absolutely realise that they have a lot of die hard fans still holding on, a few of the guys were talking about how crazy it was that their shows were selling out nearly a month in advance.



so, why is this review the one the comes up when I click the album? is it just because it's the last one written?.. because it has nearly 20k views and that's insane to me

dbizzles
February 12th 2019


12983 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It's just the flagged review for one reason or another. I wrote one recently if you're interested : )

cliiint
February 12th 2019


1360 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I'll check it out, it's fun seeing what others hear when they listen... you sometimes gain a new appreciation for the album.



I wrote this one we're commenting on, completely on a whim because I was absolutely obsessed with this album.

dbizzles
February 12th 2019


12983 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Throwaway account! Nice!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy