Good Charlotte The Young And The Hopeless
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
pattern_recognition
April 17th 2006


950 Comments


From GC to DT...well done.
*approves*
There's hope after all.

pattern_recognition
April 17th 2006


950 Comments


Meh.
I already knew you were a lost cause though lol

Catula
April 17th 2006


21 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Haha, I dumped GC for the most part



I am almost all Prog/Speed Metal now... Only speed metal band is DragonForce that I listen to...



and there is King Crimson for Prog. Rock.

pattern_recognition
April 17th 2006


950 Comments


His comments are still better than the actual album.

pattern_recognition
April 17th 2006


950 Comments


The worst part is when you're having a night on the town, you're well pissed, the cover band is belting out some AC/DC...and then they start playing Lifestyles Of The Rich And Famous. Either that, or Little Things, or Shut Up by Simple Plan.
Total, total vibe killer.

Jacob6293
April 18th 2006


125 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

shut up by simple plan sucks but shut up by blink 182 rocks.

metallicaman8
May 13th 2006


4677 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Don't forget shut up by the blakc eyed peas, that's songs not very good though

Hatshepsut
June 7th 2006


1997 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Shut up :upset:



I just had to say that.

mynameischan
Emeritus
July 19th 2006


17947 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I'm reviewing this. I hope I can make it a good review, but I'm afraid I might not be able to back up my opinions with anything other than "I like the way they sound."



We shall see.

mynameischan
Emeritus
July 19th 2006


17947 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

You're reviewing this too?!



Yours is gonna be better:upset:

south_of_heaven 11
July 19th 2006


5497 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

oh god watch out chan is near Good Charlotte

south_of_heaven 11
July 19th 2006


5497 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

welll hey while we're on the topic of pop-punk...i'm reviewing an MxPx album tommorow and giving it flying colors because I am huge softie for them.

I owned this album once. Gave it to my friend cause I didnt like it. Then it got thrown into a pool...

mynameischan
Emeritus
July 19th 2006


17947 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This review is hard because they're so widely hated around here. Trying to convince people that they're a good band even though you know people's opinions won't change is a hard thing to do.

Activista anti-MTV
July 19th 2006


3151 Comments


Chan is a decent guy, maybe he can turn me onto this kind of music with an in depth review...probably not. But I will give it a read anyways.

Hatshepsut
July 19th 2006


1997 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

He's not gonna turn heads. Just get respect and stuff for liking GC. I used to really like this too, but it's not that great any more. Still not a 1 though, not awful. But poor i guess. Go chan!

mynameischan
Emeritus
July 19th 2006


17947 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I REVIEWED IT GO LOOK AT IT

Hatshepsut
July 19th 2006


1997 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

GO CHAN. I commented on it

TheSunSleeps348
October 15th 2006


156 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

This wasn't the best reveiw ever...but not horrible. Need improvments tho. Also, i hate GC,(they are too light, and play the same chord over and over for all their songs) so i don't agree with pretty much anything you said. No offence tho. Fine reveiw.



-Best of luck in further reveiws. Keep up the good work.

ironman4444
October 19th 2006


276 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

GC sucks for one thing and as for the review don't try to tell us what the song is about instead of telling what the song sounds like.

ironman4444
October 21st 2006


276 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

GC ripped off Ball and Chain I swear





You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy