Yonin Bayashi Ishoku-Sokuhatsu
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
zakalwe
July 6th 2014


34474 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I think there was a follow up and didn't they do a film score of some sort? I haven't heard either though dude.

MrSirLordGentleman
July 6th 2014


14313 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I tried to listen to them but well, it's not easy with non-english speakers-underground-70's prog

bands



Allmusics says that their first release since this was in 2001, but it also states that there was a

previous album in '73

zakalwe
July 6th 2014


34474 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Ha your not wrong! I imagine the lyrics on this one are mental.

Incidentally I'm seriously considering learning a second language but I can't even master me own yet so I've put it on the back burner.

MrSirLordGentleman
July 6th 2014


14313 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Well english is my second language, I really like german and japanese for a third one but I think I'll

go with french cause it's easier and for shit related to my career haha

zakalwe
July 6th 2014


34474 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

See it's things like that, rattling off sentences with ease in a second language that appeals. What's your first language/where are you from dude? I'm going to go with French or German, possibly Spanish.



MrSirLordGentleman
July 6th 2014


14313 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Spanish, I'm from Chile, that's why French it's easier for me, since both languages are pretty related and that's why I can, at least, understand pretty well italian and portuguese



I've heard that spanish is actually pretty hard to learn, but if you want to go with a romance language (spanish, italian, portuguese, french and romanian) I think it's the best, since it's the one that mixes them all, I believe

mandan
July 6th 2014


13461 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Spanish is also the most widely used Romance language.

MrSirLordGentleman
July 6th 2014


14313 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

And the most used language in the world



(if we don't count the chinese, there are millions of them, nothing we can do about it)

zakalwe
July 6th 2014


34474 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Spanish it is, Mandarin would do me head in.



MrSirLordGentleman
July 6th 2014


14313 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

It's all about the



ÑÑÑÑÑÑÑÑÑÑÑÑÑÑÑÑÑÑÑÑÑÑ

menawati
July 6th 2014


16590 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

nice review zak

TwigTW
July 6th 2014


3887 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"this band released more albums, have you jammed them?"



This was such a great Rec, I checked out their ‘76 album, Golden Picnics. It’s not nearly this good. The album has a different sound, less prog, more pop rock. It’s not horrible, just disappointing after this one.

zakalwe
July 6th 2014


34474 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Ta mena!

Golden Picnics? Nice one twig I'm going to give it a go.

tommygun
July 17th 2014


26997 Comments


review more pls

zakalwe
July 17th 2014


34474 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

For me Aus soul bro anything....except reviewing, I can't bother me arse.

tommygun
July 17th 2014


26997 Comments


:D

zakalwe
July 17th 2014


34474 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

It.....it knows. Oh God help me.

mryrtmrnfoxxxy
July 24th 2014


15238 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

who negd

MrSirLordGentleman
July 24th 2014


14313 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Someone that didn't liked the epic artwork

zakalwe
August 24th 2014


34474 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Sunday afternoon classic



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy