Beartooth Disgusting
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
FearThyEvil
June 14th 2014


17067 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

Same people over-hyping this shit too.

deyp
June 14th 2014


106 Comments


Missed most of the hype for this. Idk, after reading the review I think I'll still check this out. Good job, well written.

Calc
Contributing Reviewer
June 14th 2014


16313 Comments


but guys, the lead singer can write a hook this is groundbreaking shit

Digging: Fleshworld - The Essence Has Changed, but the Details Remain

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
June 14th 2014


31638 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

about as good as the only good attack attack album (the last one) (the one with the dicks on the cover)

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
June 14th 2014


31638 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

easy neg for this review tho thx for that

TheCakeIsALie
June 14th 2014


49 Comments


I enjoyed the album but the lyrics are still cringe-worthy. Kudos to Shomo though.

DanielNightLewis
June 14th 2014


1028 Comments


Isn't this just what happens when kids into shit teeny bopper metalcore move on and get in to srs hardcore but sort of miss the point- except This guy has made the transition while being in bands?

He'd have been better off just trading his Asking Alexandria t-shirts for Defeater ones.

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
June 14th 2014


31638 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

wut^

MudIdol
June 14th 2014


636 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

This is good. Everyone should shut up about it being bad. If anything it's too good for u

VJ90
June 14th 2014


128 Comments


Lazy songwriting is what hinders this album. There seems to be a clean, poppy chorus to nearly every song that just appears out of nowhere. The melodic side of the band feels forced and like a chore in order to appeal to a broader audience.

Pennywise_M
June 14th 2014


7490 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Lol the similar artists section of these guys' page.

ExplosiveOranges
June 14th 2014


4408 Comments


Toothbear

Pennywise_M
June 14th 2014


7490 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Fixed it lel

Diamondize
June 14th 2014


1367 Comments


so bad

Pennywise_M
June 15th 2014


7490 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Oh now that i read this review, cheers man you can sure write. Pos'd

ExplosiveOranges
June 15th 2014


4408 Comments


Only Moreira can comment on a review for several days, then actually read the review and like it.

ScuroFantasma
Staff Reviewer
June 15th 2014


11741 Comments


Th review has me interested in this actually, especially the part about it having strong bass guitar. I hope that's true.

Digging: Blue Oyster Cult - Spectres

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
June 15th 2014


31638 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

it really is an exceptionally horrible review but the rating's correct

Pennywise_M
June 15th 2014


7490 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"Only Moreira can comment on a review for several days, then actually read the review and like it."



hihihihi

Mort.
Contributing Reviewer
June 15th 2014


14566 Comments


i dont like this very much

his vocals annoy me

Digging: The Fall - Hex Enduction Hour



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy