Killer Be Killed Killer Be Killed
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
owen
June 7th 2014


5143 Comments


"the only pussy member in this band is greg !!!! he dont have the spirit of a METAL MUSICIAN . . . "
Oh youtube

Digging: Tim Buckley - Starsailor

Thibs
June 8th 2014


2616 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

a lot of nu-metal vibe here... generic riffs, nothing special

InFlamesWeThrash666
June 19th 2014


8170 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

It's very solid imo

Digging: Plaga - Magia gwiezdnej entropii

DrGonzo1937
Contributing Reviewer
June 19th 2014


14567 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

a lot of nu-metal vibe here... generic riffs, nothing special



generic riffs, ya. Nu-metal? I wanna hear what you are.

Digging: Iglooghost - Clear Tamei

tempest--
June 20th 2014


20626 Comments


just gave this a listen, it's very generic modern metal riffs are good, drums are solid nothing spectacular, production good everything about this is like straight up 3.0 good except I fuckin love Troy and Greg and their catchy as fook melodies so 3.5

someguest
June 20th 2014


29861 Comments


he's beyond that

tempest--
June 20th 2014


20626 Comments


because giving arbitrary numerical values corresponding to the level of enjoyment I feel whilst listening to a piece of art is kinda dumb.

also I just can't be assed rating things. I wiped em a while ago (because I felt a lot were wrong) and started rating again but I got to about 400 and was like "ugh FUCK IT" and stopped. so I wiped em again.

DrGonzo1937
Contributing Reviewer
June 20th 2014


14567 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Makes sense really. My mind changes on albums all the time. haha Aprt from my 5's, that shits in stone.

Wizard
June 21st 2014


20190 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

This was a pretty easy rating to figure out.

tempest--
June 21st 2014


20626 Comments


dang

tempest--
June 21st 2014


20626 Comments


ok jacwizbim





























;-]

TheBarber
June 21st 2014


3711 Comments


Arcade are u a troll now?

Wizard
June 21st 2014


20190 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Jaq has the right idea. Utter piece of shit record.



If you hated mid 90s era Sepultura/ Soulfly but you love this, you're dumb.

DrGonzo1937
Contributing Reviewer
June 21st 2014


14567 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

If you hated mid 90s era Sepultura/ Soulfly but you love this, you're dumb.



This is me, and I'm not dumb.

DrGonzo1937
Contributing Reviewer
June 21st 2014


14567 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Reason for liking this album: Greg and Troy's vocals.

InFlamesWeThrash666
June 21st 2014


8170 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Same with me.

DrGonzo1937
Contributing Reviewer
June 21st 2014


14567 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Nuff said, bro

cryptside
June 24th 2014


2397 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

This was boring to me, although I wasn't expecting it to be amazing. I actually liked the single better than anything else on here.

DrGonzo1937
Contributing Reviewer
June 24th 2014


14567 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

The single rules

cryptside
June 24th 2014


2397 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

It's catchy as fuck.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy