Trophy Scars Holy Vacants
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
JS19
June 15th 2020


7722 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

why is it about killing sprees again is this dude actually just going to just serial killer it up one day

Digging: Black Swan (USA-NY) - Repetition Hymns

dimsim3478
June 15th 2020


8877 Comments


mother is pre dope. heavy is a good direction for them.

Digging: NOT WONK - dimen

GreyShadow
June 15th 2020


4484 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this album is still the best

SowingSeason
Moderator
June 15th 2020


36665 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Agreed although everything they've done is excellent

Digging: Wild Pink - A Billion Little Lights

GreyShadow
June 15th 2020


4484 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I still haven't given much of pre-Hospital music a listen but everything Alphabets and on is gold

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
June 21st 2020


44678 Comments

Album Rating: 4.7

I MOVE THRU THE ROOMS LIKE A HEMORRHAGED BALLOON

Digging: Hayley Williams - FLOWERS for VASES / descansos

SlothcoreSam
October 22nd 2020


2965 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Where is the new album.

Been sitting on Mother for a while now.



It's a great song.

Digging: The Paper And The Plane - An Introduction EP

MarsKid
Contributing Reviewer
October 22nd 2020


12627 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I imagine Covid put some plans out in a state of flux. From what I recall I think the new album was gonna be a 2021 release if/when it emerged but I could be misremembering.

Digging: Conway - If It Bleeds It Can Be Killed

SlothcoreSam
October 22nd 2020


2965 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

FB page states they have finished drums and bass tracking and all songs are written. So hopefully soon

porcupinetheater
October 22nd 2020


6473 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

At this point happy to let 'em take their time given the hiatus and a single every three years since. Panic Machine and Mother are both killer tracks, so if that's what it takes, new album 2023 let's go

Digging: Pharoah Sanders - Karma

Shiranui
December 16th 2020


753 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

^^ That is some great news. If Mother is an indicator on how the next album sounds, i'll probably gonna love it, although it will be very difficult to top this one. Band can write some absolutely stellar songs.

cold
February 17th 2021


5899 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

astral pariah WHENNNNNNN

Digging: Fawning - Illusions of Control

MarsKid
Contributing Reviewer
February 17th 2021


12627 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

They just debuted a bunch of new merch, for anyone interested. In terms of the album's progress, it is currently in the mastering phase. Sounds like it could have a date announced any time now.

cold
February 17th 2021


5899 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I got the yin-yang shirt

MarsKid
Contributing Reviewer
February 17th 2021


12627 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Dang, the man is ON IT.

dedex
Contributing Reviewer
February 17th 2021


6859 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

brb gonna spend some $$$

Digging: Fugazi - The Argument

MarsKid
Contributing Reviewer
February 18th 2021


12627 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Might need to jump on this too tbh. Have not a single bit of merch.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy