Architects Lost Forever // Lost Together
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Uzumaki
August 20th 2020


3016 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Memento Mori.





RIP Tom.

Digging: the GazettE - Mass

SaveBandit
August 20th 2020


1990 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah BIG RIP dude. Crazy it's already been 4 years.

SteakByrnes
August 20th 2020


23875 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Jammed this and Daybreaker hard today

Digging: Future Foundation - Trinity

JeetJeet
February 5th 2021


9483 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Crazy how this is the last truly good Architects album

Digging: Sonder (CA) - Into

SteakByrnes
February 5th 2021


23875 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yo fr, this still bangs

BigPleb
February 5th 2021


63014 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Band declined pretty quickly after Hollow Crown.

SaveBandit
February 5th 2021


1990 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I like this and All Our Gods about the same. Holy Hell was super disappointing though. I wish they did the whole thing in the style of Seventh Circle. That's easily the best song on there.



But yeah Hollow Crown is their best by a long shot imo.

onionbubs
February 5th 2021


13152 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lining up all the songs in a flat songs from tracks 2-7 is a bit too homogenous for me but the back half of this and the opener are really really strong. could see this growing on me if i spend more time with it and def better than the albums after it that just beat this style into the fucking ground

Digging: Ghost Atlas - All Is In Sync, and There's Nothing Left to Sing

SaveBandit
February 5th 2021


1990 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah it definitely didn't help that everybody and their fucking mom ripped off the LF//LT and All Our Gods sound too. Especially that damn Doomsday riff. I heard that thing literally everywhere for like 2-3 straight years. First one that comes to mind is Low by Wage War.

SteakByrnes
February 5th 2021


23875 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Wage War are awful, one of the worst modern core bands

Spec
February 5th 2021


36297 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

"Especially that damn Doomsday riff"



i think erra had one too lol

SteakByrnes
February 5th 2021


23875 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I don't even remember what Doomsday sounds like

onionbubs
February 5th 2021


13152 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i remember seeing beau sayin erra had like legit that exact riff in a song (i think breach) off neon but the day doomsday came out jesse changed it



n yea had to look up doomsday just now to remember what the riff even was

JeetJeet
February 5th 2021


9483 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

unpopular opinion but I think Doomsday is weak as fuck.

SaveBandit
February 5th 2021


1990 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Wage War are awful, one of the worst modern core bands"



Eh yeah kinda. I liked Blueprints a bit. The River was a cool song. Basically only because the vocalist is pretty good. He'd be so much better suited for a different band lol. The next two are pretty fucking bad and generic though.

SteakByrnes
February 5th 2021


23875 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The River is the only song of theirs I thought was good, everything else I just can't do with lol

Uzumaki
February 6th 2021


3016 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah, Blueprints was the only decent album from Wage War, and I don’t see that changing anytime soon...



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy