Nothing Guilty of Everything
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Rhyme
March 12th 2014


1405 Comments


wasnt he guilty of killing someone or am i mistaken

Thibs
March 12th 2014


2601 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yup that's him. was in the news saying it's his fav.

ShitsofRain
March 12th 2014


8023 Comments


great stuff

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
March 12th 2014


18880 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Loving this so far

bach
March 12th 2014


15681 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

bent nail is my favorite I change my mind

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
March 12th 2014


18880 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Somersault and Dig man

bach
March 12th 2014


15681 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

@rhyme



he stabbed some dude in a fight. he didn't die but he served two years anyway

bach
March 12th 2014


15681 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

LOL i'm talking about the frontman of this band

bach
March 12th 2014


15681 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I got confused and thought rhyme was talking about the frontman of this band and not randy

bach
March 12th 2014


15681 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

http://noisey.vice.com/blog/interview-about-nothing-philly-shoegaze-band

Rhyme
March 12th 2014


1405 Comments


tbh i was making a joke about how ironic it was for someone accused of manslaughter saying an album called guilty of everything was his favourite album atm

bach
March 12th 2014


15681 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

great interview though. he talks about the music him and his mom used to listen to. I love when artists talk about what bands they like. idk why It's cool to find out what other people listen to

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
March 12th 2014


18880 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yea it's cool how wide their tastes are. Like for example, some of the guys from karnivool listen to post rock and stuff it's interesting to hear their tastes.

bach
March 12th 2014


15681 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah believe it or not I found out about sigur ros through a killswitch engage interview bout two years ago

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
March 12th 2014


18880 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Wow haha

bach
March 12th 2014


15681 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

adam d is super keen on them apparently lol

MisterTornado
March 13th 2014


4507 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lotta Dig talk not enough Somersault

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
March 13th 2014


18880 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yea somersault is amazing

MisterTornado
March 13th 2014


4507 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

A friend of mine got a chance to talk with Nothing at SXSW and they were talking about how much Whirr s u c k s

Toondude10
March 13th 2014


11598 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Endlessly is such a beautiful piece.

Digging: Face The King - Once More Is All I Am



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy