Macintosh Plus Floral Shoppe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Gyromania
February 16th 2014


23436 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol 'converted to the syllogistic form'. very douchey thing to say

Negator
February 16th 2014


1396 Comments


so this looks pretty 1337










get ready 4 my 5

Negator
February 16th 2014


1396 Comments


this is actually not too bad. there some parts that get louder as they repeat, pretty neat to hear that. so much 80's tho

WashboardSuds
February 16th 2014


5101 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

really excellent review dude. I'm glad you found it so delightfully unsettling the same way I did, particularly the opener. really amazing album, don't care what anyone says

VheissuCrisis
Emeritus
February 16th 2014


1368 Comments


Never heard anything like it.

Negator
February 16th 2014


1396 Comments


#vaporwave

#wavyboys

#vapegang

Cygnatti
February 16th 2014


32006 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

80s r gud tho. Gr8 even.

danielito19
February 16th 2014


11929 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

if sputnik were a movie this would be the one scene that everyone remembers a year later

Electric City
Emeritus
February 16th 2014


15762 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

The review where Downer finally breaks down and calls Kid A edm




haahaha no no no I meant Kid A spoke to a larger point about the use of technology in music, as edm speaks to as well

Thales
February 16th 2014


102 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

This album speaks to slowing down Diana Ross like the talentless hack that Macintosh Plus is.

Athom
Emeritus
February 16th 2014


17241 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Adam, if you ever need anything, we're here for you. It's going to be okay. Shhhhh.

Judio!
February 16th 2014


8401 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Ridiculously good review, man. Heard of this before but never thought to check it. Definitely will

now, though. Even if I don't end up digging this album, this review was still an amazing read.

Brostep
Emeritus
February 16th 2014


4313 Comments


sweet review as ever downer, have tried this a bunch but I just don't "get it" so I feel it's kinda unfair to saddle this with a low score. will try again, though, really want to like this

StrangerofSorts
Staff Reviewer
February 16th 2014


2902 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

this review reads a little bit like a blood-lust-fuelled epic scratched into a bathroom mirror in an attempt to convince the voices...



Don't know if I like it to be honest, but seems as if I'm well in the minority with this salad guy.

Rev
February 16th 2014


9811 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

YOU NEED A HEROOOOOOOOOO





SOMEONE TO RESCUE YOUUUUUUUUU

Electric City
Emeritus
February 16th 2014


15762 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

this review reads a little bit like a blood-lust-fuelled epic scratched into a bathroom mirror in an attempt to convince the voices...




there was no way this review could've been written any differently, which is why I put it off for so long. I'm glad it's done because it felt that insanely vital to write

YourDarkAffected
February 16th 2014


1768 Comments


Gah, that first paragraph is like everything I tried to say in my Son Lux review, just written much better. Teach me your ways!

TheBarber
February 16th 2014


3578 Comments


review is unreal [2]

although safe for the opener I'm not too big on the music

Digging: Mamaleek - Via Dolorosa

Green Baron
February 16th 2014


24102 Comments


Shopping for flowers time.

TheBarber
February 16th 2014


3578 Comments


Artwork rules



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy