AFI Burials
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
GreyShadow
October 27th 2018


3952 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

arakkune, it took years for it to truly grow on me. it sounded average for quite a time.



and woah, nightbringer, that's a different opinion. Smile has more energy than most if not all AFI tracks

Digging: Carly Rae Jepsen - Dedicated Side B

Storm In A Teacup
October 27th 2018


27742 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah this and Brash Dove are growers

ItsTheSquirrel
November 16th 2018


393 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I can’t decide if I like this or StS more. StS has better melodies, but Davey sounds so good on this and the production is amazing

Digging: Perfume Genius - Set My Heart On Fire Immediately

artiswar
November 17th 2018


9936 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

What?? The production on this sucks.

FadedSun
November 18th 2018


2206 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah, it sucks without a doubt. I never thought I'd ever hear anyone say the production on this was good.

ItsTheSquirrel
November 18th 2018


393 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Maybe I just have weird taste

hal1ax
November 18th 2018


14542 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

love the chorus on 17 crimes

drasticaction74
April 15th 2019


1908 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

love the chorus on 17 crimes [2]



that and Deep Slow Panic are amazing singles

Digging: Tears for Fears - Songs from the Big Chair

maxer
July 12th 2019


441 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Greater Than 84 is such an amazing song

AaroN911
July 12th 2019


2764 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

great album

GreyShadow
July 12th 2019


3952 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

i mistakenly made 17 Crimes my wake-up alarm years ago and everytime it starts, I get the worst feeling.



love the song to death though still

GreyShadow
July 12th 2019


3952 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Greater Than 84 is gorgeous and is probably lyrically the best thing we've gotten from Davey in quite a while.

GreyShadow
July 12th 2019


3952 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

i can see myself bumping this at some point and that makes me happy. right now it's just the hardest 4.1-2 that I have.

artiswar
July 12th 2019


9936 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

greater than 84 makes me happy

FadedSun
July 12th 2019


2206 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

84 is such a jam. I'm mad that the audio quality on the vinyl version of this is so awful.

artiswar
July 12th 2019


9936 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i do wish this one got a remaster, i'd jam it way more.

GreyShadow
July 12th 2019


3952 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

that makes me sad to hear

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
December 9th 2019


1604 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"the conductor" is the sexiest song of the decade, no i will not be responding to arguments

Feather
December 9th 2019


5924 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

the conductor is sexy [2]

bloc
December 10th 2019


61042 Comments


Check The Conductor by The Faint though

https://youtu.be/tRunZQg0LSA

Digging: Cut Copy - I Thought Of Numbers



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy