Pink Floyd The Division Bell
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Mongi123
October 12th 2013


20900 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Very good review man pos'd. You have real potential I hope you plan to write more!



Some things to watch out for though: Try not to start sentences with "and" or "but."



In your last paragraph you don't need the "in summary" part.



Other than that, very detailed and thoughtful review good job.

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
October 12th 2013


43923 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9

Thanks mongi brah I hope you like the album

Mongi123
October 12th 2013


20900 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

No prob man. Maybe I'll download it and listen tomorrow.

Ecnalzen
October 12th 2013


8848 Comments


You guys are great. We can all jam some Floyd tomorrow. Its as good of a day as any.

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
October 12th 2013


43923 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9

So much lovin

I'll be at a party tomorrow (social life! fuck yeah!) but I'll be on Sput in spirit

Mongi123
October 12th 2013


20900 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Haha I got work and hopefully out later at night so maybe I'll jam before or after work. See how the day goes :D

Ecnalzen
October 12th 2013


8848 Comments


I went to my first party in quite a while last weekend. It was nice.

Mongi123
October 12th 2013


20900 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Parties are sweet man especially when drinking is involved haha

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
October 12th 2013


43923 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9

Never had a drop of alcohol in my life and probably never will lol

This is just a chillaxed party, only a few of us

Mongi123
October 12th 2013


20900 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

That's what I said to myself too in high school but believe me man, you probably will. But if you

never do, mad props haha

Ecnalzen
October 12th 2013


8848 Comments


Ha ha, that is ideal, mongi. I have been kind of a shut in lately. Need to start getting out and doing stuff again. Especially
since Winter will be here before I know it. Then I will somewhat go into hibernation mode and only leave the house
when necessary.

Ecnalzen
October 12th 2013


8848 Comments


I had my first drunken shenannigans when I was 18. I got super drunk and was hung over for almost 3 straight days. I didn't drink again until about a year later, lol.

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
October 12th 2013


43923 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9

I don't see the appeal of drinking at all

Mongi123
October 12th 2013


20900 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Like I said neither did I, but if you know your limits and you are careful about it, it's super fun.



Lol Ecnal, same it was 18 for me too. Didn't get black out drunk and I never plan to but it was a good time.

Ecnalzen
October 12th 2013


8848 Comments


I don't quite understand it either, rowan. I thoroughly enjoy it until I feel like shit the next day, and I have a fairly low
tolerance since I don't drink as often as I used to, so it pretty much always happens.

Honeslty, I prefer smoking, but the whole illegal thing makes it less appealing, you know? I only smoke when I am with
friends that do and they offer me some. Never actually tried to get my own or anything.

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
October 12th 2013


43923 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9

Never seen the appeal of smoking either really I'm weird like that

Mongi123
October 12th 2013


20900 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Just recently started smoking like a month ago and it's pretty sweet. But Ecnal I'm in the same boat.

It's too expensive and I don't know where I'd even hide it in my house.



And Rowan, smoking basically makes you goofy as hell lol it's so fun to do with friends.

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
October 12th 2013


43923 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9

I'm already goofy as hell lol I don't need smoking or drinking to have fun with my friends

Ecnalzen
October 12th 2013


8848 Comments


They are just ways to lose some of them inhibitions, rowan. I kind of feel uncomfortable in somewhat large groups of people, especially ones I am not familiar with yet, and alcohol can curb some of that uneasiness. Whether it be a party or my first day at work at a new job, sometimes a few beers are nice to have.

I hear ya, mongi. Smoking is also pretty relaxing. Plus, the ridiculous conversations you can have with people are pretty great too.

guitarded_chuck
October 12th 2013


18061 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

floyd and mahahwana the essential combo for serenity



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2020 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy