Motley Crue Shout at the Devil
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BallsToTheWall
August 6th 2013


48187 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You two ninnies can't fuck with the power of the Crue. Sputnik is too Crue for you. 450 ratings of a average 4 boom shockalocka, if you scoundrels are truly committed to your craft then lets see some alts and troll ratings.

Digging: CZARFACE - Every Hero Needs a Villain

SitarHero
August 6th 2013


6057 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"i'm assuming you have some kind of a speech prepared?"



I'm sure he does, but he has only about 6 seconds to make it before they start playing him off the stage with 'Don't go away mad, just go away'



Lol. Scoundrels. :D

Cygnatti
August 6th 2013


32197 Comments


I don't know if I can do it, Jeff. I've never won an award before!

Digging: Ildjarn - Strength and Anger

jefflebowski
August 6th 2013


8561 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

'You two ninnies can't fuck with the power of the Crue. Sputnik is too Crue for you. 450 ratings of a average 4 boom shockalocka, if you scoundrels are truly committed to your craft then lets see some alts and troll ratings.'



shit, he's called our bluff



*distracts balls, sprints off in other direction*



BallsToTheWall
August 6th 2013


48187 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Sit on my face.

facupm
August 6th 2013


11297 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

album is awesome

Vakarian12
August 6th 2013


4087 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

agreed

SlMBOLlC
August 6th 2013


5551 Comments


http://plug.dj/hybrid-theory/

Eons
August 7th 2013


1043 Comments


false metal

warlordfun
August 7th 2013


406 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

album rules hard

Vakarian12
August 7th 2013


4087 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"false metal"



kill yourself

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
August 7th 2013


26819 Comments


lol at the retards in this thread sighting BVB as a reason to dislike this band.

SitarHero
August 7th 2013


6057 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Ya, because the '80s were the '80s.

SitarHero
August 7th 2013


6057 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

So BVB are making a career out of recycling Crue tropes. Why does this surprise you? Hooray plagiarism.

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
August 7th 2013


26819 Comments


food for thought: if BVB came out when Motley Crue did and vice versa would you all be praising BVB and calling Motely Crue the gayest thing ever?


No, not at all. I think BVB's music is terrible whereas I enjoy Mötley Crue's music a lot. Next question.

Brb gonna go lower my Exodus ratings cos I think Havok suck.

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
August 7th 2013


26819 Comments


They don't even sound the same, wtf.

SitarHero
August 7th 2013


6057 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

So if you like Pearl Jam you MUST like Nickelback too?

SitarHero
August 7th 2013


6057 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Gravel voiced singer over loud guitars. Pretty much as similar as BVB and Motley Crue are.

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
August 7th 2013


26819 Comments


They have about as many similarities as BVB have with Crüe.

SitarHero
August 7th 2013


6057 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You should go lie down for a while andcas.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy