Captain, We're Sinking The Future Is Cancelled
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Crawl
May 30th 2013


2555 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Is it just my download or the production is really shitty and quiet?

RuanCSC
May 30th 2013


134 Comments


I haven't listened to this yet. But how would you compare it to The Greatest Generation? Too different? The same?

Atari
Staff Reviewer
May 30th 2013


24228 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

not very similar at all actually lol just said that for a reaction out of iluvatar

Digging: Millencolin - SOS

Cygnatti
May 30th 2013


32732 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Dem high scores.

Atari
Staff Reviewer
May 30th 2013


24228 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

@crawl, i haven't noticed an issue with the production but i've been listening to the full album stream on youtube

RuanCSC
May 30th 2013


134 Comments


I see.

Crawl
May 30th 2013


2555 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Listened to it twice, it's really good although the production annoys me. Not as great as On the Impossible Past, though. It might sink in.

Atari
Staff Reviewer
May 30th 2013


24228 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

meh i'm not very picky about production and dem lyrics hit hard

Tyrael
May 30th 2013


21113 Comments


captain, we're sinking rules agreed*

I fixed that one for you atari

Atari
Staff Reviewer
May 30th 2013


24228 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Lol ;)

DurzoBlint
May 30th 2013


1385 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"Aninna, we will miss you" is the best song in the past few years. Probably my favorite since basket

by dan mangan.

guitarplaya91
May 30th 2013


485 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Was gonna write a review for this, but slacked way too much. This album honestly I think is closer to a 4 than a 5 though. Been listening to it nonstop for a month and still can't figure what I should give it.



Saw them a couple nights ago on their tour with the Menzingers, and I recommend to anyone that you see them live. Killer show.

guitarplaya91
May 30th 2013


485 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

But this is light years ahead of their previous work.

ProjectFreak
May 30th 2013


3346 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

will i like this?

Digging: Two People - First Body

ProjectFreak
May 30th 2013


3346 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

trying and failing to find this

guitarplaya91
May 30th 2013


485 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Leo from CWS seemed like a good guy, had a quick chat with him at the merch table, buy them a beer if you can John, probably the best tour around right now.

DyingAtheist
May 30th 2013


192 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Absolutely fallen in love with this album, caught me by surprise a bit.





Funeralopolis
May 31st 2013


14223 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I am surprised by how much I like this considering my strong dislike for pop punk will probably 4-4.5 it

Digging: Deamon - Descend Dethrone

Capricious
May 31st 2013


58 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Front page summary 'is a perfect punk album' got me here. Album is so easy to enjoy on 1st listen. Can't wait for a sunny spring day to drive around and turn this up in the car.

Necrotica
May 31st 2013


10583 Comments


Captain DooRight, we're sinking! Come back and don't bring Lately!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy