Deafheaven Sunbather
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
FearThyEvil
July 8th 2013


15375 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Delaware County

oltnabrick
July 8th 2013


35835 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lived in both bmore and charles







lol fear

FearThyEvil
July 8th 2013


15375 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

What?

bach
July 8th 2013


15685 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Ah. Live in allegany county. It's pretty shit.

Digging: Death of Lovers - The Acrobat

oltnabrick
July 8th 2013


35835 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

maryland is pretty shit lol

FearThyEvil
July 8th 2013


15375 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Delaware County is pretty boring but I don't mind it considering there's some bad places around here so I'll take it.

bach
July 8th 2013


15685 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah. Might move to D.C. after i grad. Allegany is a place for rednecks and people who have given up on their dreams to live. It's a pretty depressive place to live in. Especially if it's in Cumberland.

FearThyEvil
July 8th 2013


15375 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'll be in Ocean City Maryland sometime this month I believe.

oltnabrick
July 8th 2013


35835 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Allegany is a place for rednecks and people who have given up on their dreams to live. It's a

pretty depressive place to live in.




sounds like charles county lmao







and oc sucks lol dam have fun





bach
July 8th 2013


15685 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It's pretty conservative too. Not in the good way. In the bible thumping, fag hating, fox news mindset type of way lol

Dodecahedron
July 8th 2013


970 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I'm from oc, but not the oc you're talking about :P

Hawks
July 8th 2013


51983 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

That PA weather man. Sometimes can be beautiful but other days can suck. Rained almost all week 2 weeks ago. Fucking blows


Yeah dude. The weather has been cooperating pretty much all summer so far though so I can't really complain. I just hate the humidity.

Digging: Gamma Ray - Land of the Free

oltnabrick
July 8th 2013


35835 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

o ur from orange county?

Kman418
July 8th 2013


13271 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

washington weather is perf right now get at me

bach
July 8th 2013


15685 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

kman trust me you will be able to cook to his mixtape

Hawks
July 8th 2013


51983 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Dodecahedron that 2.5 makes me so sad.

Dodecahedron
July 8th 2013


970 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Yeah, it's pretty shit here too though

Dodecahedron
July 8th 2013


970 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Dodecahedron that 2.5 makes me so sad.



Everything after Irresistible makes me sad, because the first two tracks are great but then it gets boring and seems to drag on forever

Inveigh
July 8th 2013


26321 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

this still sounds like screamo with some black metal to me rather than the other way around



and i don't really like screamo

Digging: Desolate Shrine - Deliverance From The Godless Void

bach
July 8th 2013


15685 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0





You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy