HRVRD From the Bird's Cage
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Atari
Staff Reviewer
February 19th 2013


22699 Comments


Calc is just anal sometimes lol

Digging: Langhorne Slim - Lost At Last, Vol 1

atrink
February 19th 2013


2851 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Thanks i know

Calc
Contributing Reviewer
February 19th 2013


15790 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I actually know exactly what you mean but its just not proper writing, that's why I personally don't do it.

atrink
February 19th 2013


2851 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"I'll bet this is a 3.5"



Don't think i didn't see that comment change.. lol

elephantREVOLUTION
February 19th 2013


2948 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

yeah it's a solid 3.5. if feels like they lost a lot of the energy they had on inevitable and i so i can't get as into it



i also saw these guys live a couple weeks ago and holy shit this guy can sing

atrink
February 19th 2013


2851 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I think it's so weird that these guys are touring with letlive. They're nowhere near as chaotic live

UnnamedOcean
February 19th 2013


3989 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"I'll bet this is a 3.5"



That's not very positive :c

atrink
February 19th 2013


2851 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Before he edited it it was somewhere along the lines of



"I bet this is going to suck" lol

loveisamixtape
February 19th 2013


7405 Comments


great review dawg

really excited to check this out

atrink
February 19th 2013


2851 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Thanks friend. I'm pretty sure this will be something you dig. I mean... Balance and Composure gave them a shoutout on twitter, so they can't be that bad lol

loveisamixtape
February 19th 2013


7405 Comments


oh well that makes it official ;)

YankeeDudel
February 19th 2013


9342 Comments


band stinks sry just lettin ya know ur wasting ur time

loveisamixtape
February 20th 2013


7405 Comments


took this until about song 3 to hook me in but i'm really starting to dig it

atrink
February 20th 2013


2851 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I imagine some people would label this a "grower" lol Make sure you make it all the way to the end. It's worth it

henryChinaski
February 20th 2013


3883 Comments


Nice review. Haven't entirely listened to this, but the songs i've heard are great. Their debut album was damn good.

Digging: Kiasmos - Blurred EP

taxidermist
February 20th 2013


7237 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Dammit, still need to give this a proper listen and shit out a review.

atrink
February 20th 2013


2851 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Shitting out a review probably isn't a good idea lol

taxidermist
February 20th 2013


7237 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Haha, you're probably right. Hey, great review though. Keep it up! Pos.

atrink
February 20th 2013


2851 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol but that doesn't mean you shouldn't write one. Unless it's saying the exact same thing as these two reviews or it's shat out. But thanks, I'll try lol

taxidermist
February 20th 2013


7237 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm slow with writing reviews, but this is one I want to do. I've been waiting for this album for quite some time.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy