Bullet For My Valentine Temper Temper
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ChopSuey
February 11th 2013


2506 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

this album will be forgotten in the next month or 2.

VermicideReloadead
February 11th 2013


1432 Comments


Dude, my girlfriend downloaded this piece of crap and she play this constantly, that's the reason why I relistened. Riot and the self titled track are really, really annoying.

johnnydeking29
February 11th 2013


11424 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Well, this album should be lost in the deepest oblivion. Now I'm Hearin Dreaming Neon Black and Hatebreeder.



Just like you damn well should be :]

NeoSpaz
February 11th 2013


4529 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

fuck i feel bad for you man

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 11th 2013


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Dude, my girlfriend downloaded this piece of crap and she play this constantly




You mean ex-girlfriend, right?

anarchistfish
February 11th 2013


26046 Comments


you're funny you should join youtube

Digging: 21 Savage, Offset and Metro Boomin - Without Warning

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 11th 2013


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

You know whats funnier than youtube?

















the positive rating system

anarchistfish
February 11th 2013


26046 Comments


only funny if you're a dumbass who refuses to recognise its obvious merits

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 11th 2013


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Name one

NocteDominum
February 11th 2013


7314 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Speaking of youtube:



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zvQAQKh4RIE

anarchistfish
February 11th 2013


26046 Comments


Just read this

http://rateyourmusic.com/list/SellMeAGod/why_i_rate__a_word_about_thee_benefits_of_a_positive_rating_model

ChopSuey
February 11th 2013


2506 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

you still cant get over it

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 11th 2013


24412 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

I just like messing with him :P



But honestly fish that's pretty much how I rate things, yet for me it fits with Sputniks rating system as well. Very poor/1.5 albums for me have some redeemable qualities about them like this has some catchy riffs and melodies here and there, but as a whole album its pretty bad.

NeoSpaz
February 11th 2013


4529 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

yeah it has its benefits definitely

afoolonahill
February 13th 2013


175 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I mean, their pretty good musicians and stuff but Tuck really needs to stop thinking that generic 'rough boy' metal cheese is cool.



'Good vibes' haha

NeoSpaz
February 13th 2013


4529 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

Tuck is just a dick now

peartnoy
February 14th 2013


1353 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

He always seemed a bit of a dick to be honest.

NeoSpaz
February 14th 2013


4529 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

that's what i thought

johnnydeking29
March 7th 2013


11424 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

"Tuck also commented that, "Without sounding harsh, we're more interested in what our music sounds like than what our fucking hair looks like.""

NeoSpaz
March 7th 2013


4529 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

which is bullshit



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy