Deftones Koi No Yokan
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
EvoHavok
November 22nd 2012


7296 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I love Poltergeist, too.

Nice review.

menawati
November 22nd 2012


16587 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

nice review

Youtellme
November 22nd 2012


1351 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

^I agree with that, particularly because Goon Squad is the worst in the album.



That being said What Happened To You? Is one of my favorite tracks.

Brostep
Emeritus
November 22nd 2012


4314 Comments


And let the pro-Deftones circlejerk begin! I'll contribute a pos to the discussion and take my leave.

FrozenVain
November 22nd 2012


2959 Comments



ugh another koi no yokan review ugh another koi no yokan review ugh another koi no yokan review ugh another koi no yokan review ugh another koi no yokan review ugh another koi no yokan review ugh another koi no yokan review ugh another koi no yokan review ugh another koi no yokan review ugh another koi no yokan review ugh another koi no yokan review ugh another koi no yokan review ugh another koi no yokan review ugh another koi no yokan review ugh another koi no yokan review ugh another koi no yokan review ugh another koi no yokan review ugh another koi no yokan review ugh another koi no yokan review ugh another koi no yokan review
[2]

ProjectFreak
November 22nd 2012


2242 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"Pos'd for writing but you're wrong because of reasons so fuk u."

dem reasons, always getting me down



"The intro paragraph is a little long winded for barely linking to the rest of the review, but overall it works decently and shows off some personality."

yeah, those sort of intros are a bit of a bad habit, will address in future reviews. thanks though!





ProjectFreak
November 22nd 2012


2242 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"And the part where you said "Deftones have dug themselves into a hole" was really fucking stupid."

because??

FrozenVain
November 22nd 2012


2959 Comments


because of reasons

FrozenVain
November 22nd 2012


2959 Comments


Yeah...that's right, youtellme. You can't do shit, dawg.

Scoot
November 22nd 2012


18777 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

poltergeist rules

DrMaximus
November 22nd 2012


12412 Comments


album is either a grower, or it just sucks ass ;)

Captain North
November 22nd 2012


6793 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

1-2 would be sucks ass. 3 is "albums is alright, doesn't really do much for me but I might give a spin every 6 months just for kicks but not gonna revisit it much or anything"

DrMaximus
November 22nd 2012


12412 Comments


@ Captain North


Agreed. Rating might drop.

TrephineArtist
November 30th 2012


241 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Just received my cd, listened to the album once through and on first listen its pretty underwhelming stuff. Hope it is a grower. If 'Diamond Eyes' for me was a 3.5 then this is no more than a 3, so far anyway.



Nice review btw. Pos

Gwyn.
November 30th 2012


17076 Comments


Way better than Diamond Eyes.

DrMaximus
November 30th 2012


12412 Comments


^ Says the guy who has it at a 3.5

Chortles
November 30th 2012


20887 Comments


lol

Digging: Burger / Ink - Las Vegas

DrMaximus
November 30th 2012


12412 Comments


Im just an old guy in a wheelchair

DrMaximus
November 30th 2012


12412 Comments


...You first

demigod!
November 30th 2012


49232 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

hell blow us all up man no

Digging: NoMeansNo - Wrong



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy